Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TA7963

36 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Act as if it were impossible to fail

In her own words

Being a southerner, I have the whole laid-back, easy going vibe engrained in me. I do know when to be serious, but I also have that other side where I Iike to play around, laugh, and just be silly. You won't hear me complaining because I don't sweat the small stuff (I promise lol) - life's too short for that. I'm open-minded and pretty much game for most things from going to an actual sporting event (the Redskins may be a stretch - I have my limits j/k lol) or watching the game somewhere, taking a trip, or trying out some new food spot, or just enjoying a Netflix type night at home. I can find the fun in something, as long as I have good company! Some of my favorite things are going to concerts/live music shows, going to comedy shows, dining out, festivals, museums, shopping, sightseeing, watching forensic shows, just chilling at home watching a movie. I also like to travel and I've been trying to put my passport to better use. I also really enjoy going to the movies, especially action and comic book movies. I'm also a big music fan and I have what some may consider to be unique tastes in music. I can go from Drake to Adele to Linkin Park to Miguel to Led Zeppelin. About the only genre that I don't listen to is country, maybe someone can turn me on to some good country songs. lol. My ideal match is laid-back, super down to earth, versatile, enjoys intelligent conversations, family-oriented, has a good sense of humor, and can teach me new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Houston, Costa Rica, Charlotte, Las Vegas, St. Thomas, U St in DC, the beach, home.

Favorite things

Music; movies; comedy shows; museums; The Walking Dead; Empire; American Horror Story; Boardwalk Empire; Game of Thrones; any type of forensic show; Italian food; cheesecake; lazy Sundays, the home team - the Carolina Panthers

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies and music events, shopping, dining out, reading, watching football and watching forensic shows.

Last read

An article in the Washington Post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral