Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The dude abides.

In his own words

I'm a laid back, down to earth, honest, and happy person. I am pretty outgoing but it's safe to say I enjoy those lazy nights at home too. What I'm looking for is a natural comfort with a life long best friend to build a love filled relationship with. Simple as that. I figured using this site as an outlet can only increase those chances and if nothing else I had some interesting stories to tell in the end. A quick rundown on where I'm from... Don't expect to grasp it all at once. I was born and raised for 12 years in Okinawa, Japan with a year or two of California thrown in there. Then I moved to Germany at the start of High School. Graduated HS then moved to Washington State for a few years of college. Found my way to South Korea for 6 months, back to Washington State, then down to Las Vegas. Eventually made it Minnesota two years ago and here I stay. Got all that? My musical tastes range from Reggae, Jazz, Folk, Bluegrass, Motown, Hip Hop, 90's hits, and so on... I'm a musical junkie so odds are I'll like it. There's obviously a lot more to me than a few sentences so drop me a message if your interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My boy Brewer the Beagle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I can't say there's a specific hot spot, I'd rather keep discovering somewhere new. Travel wise I like to make a drive up to the North Shore quite a bit, visit friends in Seattle, or see my family in Las Vegas.


Dunwoody College of Technology, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Time spent with friends, family, and my dog.

For fun

I like to be active and enjoy the outdoors. Fishing, playing guitar, traveling, exploring new places, concerts, and taking weekend vacations.

Last read

City Pages and Vita.MN.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Maintenance for a Property Management Company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have respect for all religions but can't label myself to a particular faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to Eastern Washington University for a few years and I now attend Dunwoody for HVAC and Welding.