Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Would love to find a Insatiable Lover!

In his own words

Hi! My name is Tim! I live and work in Concord! I would like to meet a good woman who… Is honest and funny! Being physically insatiable is paramount! Please don’t be shy or timid! I want to meet the right woman in the Concord area! Open to all races! I do take care of myself; I would want you to also Be somewhat health conscience… Although, I do love beer and wine, and an occasional Smoke! So I’m far from perfect! Good luck in your search! Tim!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anyplace i'm with the person i want to be with, and she wants to be with me! we'll make it a hot spot!


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Love sushi, pizza and beer! dinner at a dive or fancy 5 star! Staying in bed late, actually never happens, but would like to!! Love sappy sitcoms, good blues and rock, working out, and much, much, much cuddling! (ya know what I mean!)

For fun

Just like being myself! love being with my 13 yo daughter! Love to talk with others about anything, love honesty! Love holding hands, walking downtown anywhere, romantic dinners, hugs and kisses

Last read

oh, please, a manual of some kind



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 italian on dads side, irish and french on moms side
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
born and raised catholic, do not attend anymore, but i believe in a higher being! i do like going to non- denomitional christian services
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
got aa from dvc in concord, and eit, (engineer in training degree) from santa clara while working @ pg and e!