Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why can't we be friends?

In his own words

Hi, Thanks for your interest. I'm hoping the toughest thing about online dating is setting up this profile. So much for modesty I guess. I am a hard working guy who enjoys spending time with my family & friends. I'm the type of guy that would give the shirt off my back for my buddies. Many of my friends have been in my life since my early childhood. Whenever we are together it is all laughs the whole time. I'm also very close with my family & enjoy spending time with my nieces & nephews. They are tons of fun and I am ready for a nap after a day with them I work a lot, but I do know how to use my free time wisely. I live near a park & enjoy a good run. I try and do a few races a year half marathons, 10k's 5k's etc. I enjoy traveling. It's not something I do as often as I would like but hopefully will be able to on the near future. I grew up in eastern Long Island so in the summer I like to head out there to hang out with friends at the beach, go to a BBQ or going to an outside restaurant or bar. I'm a low-maintenance guy looking for a low-maintenance girl. I don't have any drama in my life and I'm not looking for any. If you're still reading this then I can only think that something about me has you intrigued. Shoot me an email if you would like to know more.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

MSG, rumba Hampton bays, Hamptons, NYC, Claudio's Greenport, montauk.


State University of New York College of Agriculture and Technology at Morrisville, Morrisville, NY

Favorite things

Just a few things and certainly not limited to Running, working out, friends, family, dining out, and sporting events.

For fun

Just a few things i enjoy in life include but certainly not limited to running, working out, getting together with friends/family, traveling, and attending sporting events.

Last read

New York Post on the subway



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a union ironworker. I've been doing this for nearly 5 years. I've worked at MSG, Williamsburg bridge, and other the World Trade Center.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Associates degree No preference