Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to take a chance

In his own words

Alright, so just a few quick notes first. As flattering as some of the emails are, I’m here to find a something that hopefully turns into a meaningful, committed relationship, not just something casual. Also, I'm fairly certain my sarcastic sense of humor won't translate well into text, so I will try to keep sarcasm to a minimum (but I don't have to like it!). Phew! Glad that's over with. Moving on. I guess I'll start by saying that I'm pretty laid back. I'm from the West, and I guess I have that stereotypical regional quality. I like it though—some people on the East Coast need to just relax a bit and enjoy life. ;-) Don't get me wrong, I’m an ambitious person, and my education and career are important to me. That said, one can accomplish a lot in life without overstressing. I miss my mountains from the West, but I do enjoy it here in Boston. I’m still getting used to humidity and freeways (expressways?) that charge tolls. I would say that I have a sarcastic sense of humor and a quick wit. But like I said, it’s hard to show that in text, so I guess you’ll just have to take my word for it. I love traveling and exploring, both nearby and far away. This is fun for me in Boston since basically everything around here is new. I also enjoy reading and writing. Computers and technology have been a long-time hobby (hence the "technically" part of my username). I would also say that I’m kind, thoughtful, and an overall nice guy, for better or worse. So if you are looking for someone who neglects to open the door for you, who is oblivious to a new hairstyle, or who forgets your favorite flower, then that isn't me. So who am I looking for? Well I’m glad you asked. I'm looking for someone who is smart and values an education. Intelligent conversation is a must. Ideally she would be willing to go on adventures and trips with me while keeping me on my toes; someone who would be willing to just jump in the car and take a spontaneous trip to the beach. I'm going to be honest here; I actually think I'm a pretty interesting person with lots of different life experiences. I'm admittedly biased, but I would definitely want to get to know me. So if you’d like to know more, don’t be shy—send me a wink or an email! I can't promise we'll be a match, but I can promise that I'll respond.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any local hotspots right now, but maybe you can help me find some. Some of my favorite destinations include Grand Teton National Park, San Francisco, New York, Washington D.C., Southern California, the beach, and any foreign country.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens...Ok, not really. I love music and can appreciate any genre depending on my mood. Some of my favorite TV shows are Arrested Development, Firefly, The West Wing, The Walking Dead, and A Game of Thrones

For fun

Books, games, roller coasters, the theater, museums, and movies are some random things I think are fun. Eating out is one of my favorite things, and I love trying new places. I also love outdoor activities like hiking and skiing.

Last read

The Federal Rules of Evidence. Not exactly riveting. I also read the New York Times and Wall Street Journal regularly. I love to stay up on politics and current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Law Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
J.D. (in progress)