Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Not your average guy.

In his own words

I love experiencing new things and like to get out of my comfortzone as often as I can. I expect a little more out of life than the average person. I've decided to try online dating since most of my time is spent working or hanging out with friends whom are all in relationships. Ideally I'd like to meet a guy to date, take it slow and see what may come down the road. Hopefully one day a family and all the crazy that comes along with that, but for now just a beer or dinner. As for the guy I'm looking for... he is not a certain height, does not have a specific type of hair, and I can't describe his body. However, I can tell you he captivates me with his smile and he makes me feel comfortable. This guy likes to do some of the same things I do, but brings his own interests to the table. He is adventurous and can stand alone. He is not the type of guy to get jealous or need me with him at all times. He is confident and sexy and only has eyes for me. He loves the outdoors and is athletic. He should also be a family man and want to start a family of his own one day. .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to new places in town but these are some of my favorites: The Beltline, tubing the hooch, Blue Ridge, Piedmont Park, Stone Mountain, Atlanta Fish Market, Fox Bros BBQ, Two Urban Licks, Highland Bakery. I really love Atlanta.


Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

Hiking, game/movie night with friends, traveling, cooking out, walking or hanging in my hammock in the park, dinner with family and friends, movies, concerts, cuddling up on the couch, conversations that are random and spread across various topics.

For fun

I love the outdoors and spending time with family and friends. I'm always looking to experience new things with great people. Breaking away from the city and heading to the N. GA mountains is the highlight of my month (I break away once a month).

Last read

Recently read The Velvet Rage and loved it. Pretty much a life changing read if I say so. Also recently read The Men From The Boys after a trip to P-Town.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Senior Manager, Marketing Operations at Ogilvy & Mather
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree