Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

T2210T

27 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some people say chivalry is dead but I beg to differ.

In her own words

I guess the number one question I get is why are you on match? It's hard for me to meet people with my work and volleyball schedule. And like most people on here it would be nice to meet someone outside of the bar scene. I'm in the insurance industry and love my job and I've continued to get promotions so that's something I'll always be proud of. I'm currently doing well career wise and I'm in the process of getting my own condo because I want a place to finally call home that is all mine. I guess the only thing that's missing is someone to experience life with. I'm not saying I want to get married tomorrow, but it would be nice to meet someone who is fun to be around, likes to travel, but also likes the simple things in life. I'm a sucker for guys who are gentleman and open doors and like to hold hands, but it's not something that's expected 24/7 in my book. I'd love to meet someone who likes sports like me, loves the outdoors and likes to have fun no matter what the activity is. The issue I have experienced with dating is people want to change me into someone I'm not. I'm literally a goofball but I take my job seriously. I love working out and playing volleyball because I enjoy being healthy and that's important me to. But I'll also be a great friend and be 100% honest if you ask for my advice and maybe even throw in some jokes like "that's what she said" to make you laugh. Oh and I'm constantly quoting movies. "I see your Schwartz is bigger than mine!" I don't want to babble on but if you want to know more about me send me an email. Maybe I'll tell you what's on my bucket list and it could end up being a first date.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Pint House, Bakersfield, Milestone 229

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Volleyball, reading, road trips, anything outdoors, snorkeling, bonfires

For fun

OSU football and basketball games, playing volleyball, going to the movies, and road trips

Last read

The Five Love Languages



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
African American, German, Cherokee Indian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference