Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Hilliard, OH, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi There....

In his own words

So far in my life I’ve learned that I love challenging conversation with intelligent people; a great cup of coffee on a cool spring morning; listening to an acoustic folk singer in an old pub with a good beer; riding my road bike as fast and as far as I can; an empty midnight European street after an autumn rain; the golden hue of the Catalonian coast; Bloody Marys and friends on Football Sunday; endless desert highways; the stars over Silverton, Colorado; the carefree playfulness of my niece; a great book that has something important to say; live music in loud bars; dancing with someone who doesn’t care that I look like a fool; writing stories that no one will read much less publish; and quiet times with someone who understands me. More than anything, I’d love to meet someone who can get me, and I her. So if you’re looking for something similar, I’d love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been able to get out to the bars much lately, but always liked Zeno's on the north side of town and Gresso's on the south side. For my last vacation, I went to the coast of Spain and am definitely planning on going back soon.


Capital University, Columbus, OH

For fun

I've only recently begun to have free time again, so I'm in the process of rediscovering all the things I like to do.

Last read

Penpal by Dathan Auerbach. I highly recommend this book. It's probably the most emotionally affecting books I've ever read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
According to the Myers-Briggs Personality Test, I am an INFP. Look that up and it will tell you a lot about me. For good or bad, it's pretty right on. They had us take the test for the MBA program.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an MBA from Capital University.