Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There were these two times in band camp..

In his own words

Energetic, vibrant and love to laugh - that's me. Some wise words I try and live by - 'The optimist sees the rose and not its thorns, the pessimist stares at the thorns oblivious to the rose'. Originally from the far-off lands of Australia I am looking to enjoy this amazing city with with a cool, fun, adventurous and ofcourse sexy woman. Firstly what's important to me is someone who is caring and open-minded, has a genuine interest in health and wellbeing (think hipster kale-infused cacao smoothies) and who will get down and dirty in the outdoors (ie hiking in Marin or Big Sur). Though this should be combined with the finer things like a nice drop of red wine, a local performance at the theatre or cooking a delicious feast at home. Having seen much of the world and experienced some mind-blowing adventures (cruising around Antarctica was pretty unique) I'm here living the life in San Francisco. I'm a passionate entrepreneur who works hard, yet I allow myself ample time to explore and learn (Tedx is the default for increasing my brain-power). Im an animal lover of all sorts (dogs, kangaroos, horses and dolphins) and one day I plan on building a tree-house by the beach for vacays - perhaps Fiji or Thailand. A gentleman at heart I'll open the door for you, but I can also be cheeky to spice things up.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Exploring the Bay area, Marin headlands, Napa, Tahoe, Big Sur, Cali coastline, Boulder, Hawaiian Islands, Cape Town, Sydney, Fiji, Indonesia, Costa Rica, South of France, India Local bars and cafe's on Polk, Union and Fillmore.

Favorite things

Time spent with loved ones, exploring mother nature, preparing a delicious feast, brainstorming new ideas, travelling by foot or cycle, sunrises, cold side of the pillow

For fun

I like being active and try to appreciate nature everyday, even if it's a breath of fresh air in the park or a walk down by the water. Travel and adventure excite me but so does a weekend in town tasting a new cafe and enjoying the local hood.

Last read

Cutting for Stone - Abraham Verghese. Brilliant and moving story. And the Mountains Echoed - Khaled Hosseini. His words are worth a thousand pictures. The Go-Giver



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Prefer the Buddhist approach of compassion, gratitude, kindness
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bond University (Australia) - Bachelor of Commerce (Finance and International Business Majors)