Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for someone (for some reason I can't set a profile pic) Oh well gives you a reason to take a peek

In his own words

So I met this woman when I was 18 I didn't know any better, I thought she liked me. She gave me money even when I didn't want to go to school anymore she gave me more money and said it's ok. I can do whatever I wanted. But I finished school and it all changed. She would stalk me anywhere I lived, have other men/women call me at random times. Even called my parents asking for the money she gave me. Come to find out she was interested in a lot of other people. So earlier this year I got tired of her harassing me so I filed for divorce and I told her never to contact me for anything again. Now that you know about my life you understand why I'm recently single. (It's a joke and Sallie Mae is the goverment student loan bank) I come from a huge family and we are very close to one another. I just moved to hoboken and it's growing on me so I'll see how long I last out here. I'm very sarcastic so I would prefer someone with a sense of humor. I also work a lot I guess that's another way to say I haven't found the person that will get my mind out of the office. My friends say I'm laugh a lot, I usually have nothing to be mad about (I love life). I am looking for someone that can hang out, pick up and willing to explore the world with me. Someone with a sense of adventure, but also values the little things in life. Someone that I can communicate with, especially when there aren't words being said. A person that I hope I can make feel comfortable enough to build something with. Huge yankee and Jets fan. I'm looking for someone willing to rol the dice, If you are interested message me.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I would like a dog, but I;m rarely home to take care of it, so I have to settle for a bird, or fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, France, Orlando, Myrtle Beach, Dallas, Vegas, Madrid, Bahamas, Kos (Island in Greece is amazing), turkey, dubai, Dominican rep, Acapulco. a lot of damn miles. I would like to go to the hawaii, Prague, Madrid, pretty much around the world

Favorite things

I'm currently going back to school to learn to cook more nutritional foods. I dabble in the kitchen now. But learning within the professional realm completely fascintes me

For fun

I play basketball, bowling and going to the movies, lounges and clubs. People enjoy museums, but for some reason I think a pawn shop provides history as well.

Last read

My latest would be today's paper. Also "The last lecture" Now reading "You are not that special"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I just manage accounts for a fortune 100 company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference