Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cabin John, MD, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Open up your heart to beauty

In her own words

I am looking for someone who appreciates a kind and giving person. I would like to make a true connection with somebody who's interests are similar to mine. I also would like to be introduced to some new experience by someone who would like to share them with me. I love mother nature with its beauty, hiking, rafting and fishing are my favorite activities but not too crazy about camping, I still prefer room service with cable TV :)) I'm down to earth, honest, funny and I have a huge heart! I value good morals. I believe in positive thinking and karma. Good people deserve their luck and bad people get punished down the road. Love writing (writing a book right now) and express my feelings that way and I consider myself romantic.I believe that everything happens for a reason, that is the opening statement of my book and I believe in it! We may not know the reason right now but we will later! I'm into gourmet cooking and baking desserts, nothing from the box! I'm always searching for new recipes, I often take (even hold) a cooking class! I love to have friends over and entertain. It is important to me to spend quality time with friends and family. I enjoy dining out and hanging out just as much as spending time at home. I enjoy my work and I am happy with what I am doing. I am well organized and love a clean house. I am looking for adventures and challenges. I won't run away if I find out that you have kids from your previous marriage. I love kids and want to have some someday. I was a step mom of 3 girls (now teen age kids) for 8 years so if you have kids, I'm OK with that as long as you are not looking for a housekeeper, babysitter and chef ;) Friends are very important to me and do whatever to help them. They love to invite me to their events because I help out a lot, I'm the first one to dance and goof around and because I just have a happy personality and a positive attitude...I'm really up for anything, love to live a little! Music...don't laugh but I love country music...I also have a big Putumayo collection...if you don't know what it is, just google it! :) You must be fit and eat healthy but don't be obsessed with your look/body and go to the gym through your dead body. Its OK to miss some training for fun! Be intelligent, I love to be challenged! Nothing should be your way or the high way. Couch potatoes and video game players, please stay away! You must love dogs! I have an 8 year old Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier (non-shedding, non-barking). Just be real, don't use photos from 5 years ago and don't pretend to be somebody greater than what you are. I am not looking for rich guys, just have a stable job and be able to support yourself.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, ethnic restaurants, spa, Eurodisco (RTC)

Favorite things

Putumayo World Music Collections, country music, pop, soft rock

For fun

Movies, art museums, theaters, concerts, cooking classes, hiking and rafting trips, couple's massage (or other body treatments), spa/saunas, gym. Would love to try rock climbing as well.

Last read

How to Write a Book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral