Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No drama. Seriously.

In her own words

I'm easy-going, and I love to make people laugh. I like a wide variety of sports and enjoy getting outdoors, so Colorado is a pretty great fit. I grew up in Southern California playing water polo and swimming, but I also like soccer, volleyball, racquetball, and tennis. I've also dabbled in kickboxing and MMA, and I'd probably try just about any sport at least once. I also love Zumba. I'm passionate about music and listen to almost everything, and I also play the piano, flute, and recently picked up the ukulele (which I play poorly, at best). I enjoy traveling and love learning as much as I can from any source. My friends and family mean a great deal to me, and I'm most happy when I'm laughing with the people I love. I'm looking for a guy who is smart, funny, and kind, who is comfortable just being himself---a best friend, someone who makes me laugh, a co-adventurer, someone I can't wait to introduce to everyone I know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I grew up with a boxer and would love to get one once I have the space.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like mellow hang-outs (wine bars and the like), especially if there's good live music.


United States Air Force Academy, USAF Academy, CO

Favorite things

Music, laughing (loudly), the water, learning, sushi, puppies, playing sports, napping, traveling, singing, sarcasm, reading, sunshine, ice cream, high-fiving (loudly), my couch, dancing, thunder, fuzzy slippers, baking, big hugs, awesomeness.

For fun

I like trying new/unusual things, but I'm not always the most creative, so I mostly spend time relaxing with friends (dinner get-togethers, hanging at wine bars, etc.) Also, my friends and I pretty regularly run the Jack Quinn's 5Ks on Tues nights.

Last read

Finally got myself a Kindle (I prefer hard copies but they're a pain to drag around), so I'm reading Mindy Kaling's book along with the Maze Runner series. Also trying to finish Stranger in a Strange Land, but it only keeps my attention for so long.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I teach psychology, sociology, and leadership at the Air Force Academy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My great grandparents on my mother's side are from Russia and my father is from Mexico. I enjoy my mixed-ness.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Being Jewish is part of my cultural identity, but I'm not very observant (I've never kept kosher and don't attend synagogue often). I do enjoy using Yiddish words to make my sentences sound more colorful, though. :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Behavioral Science and an M.A. in Sociology.