Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is sweet but merging with you is far sweeter"...... Rumi

In her own words

Feel like Cinderella lol ... Soon my match will expire :)))was trying something new ...great way to meet someone special that I may have not had the chance to before. I am not looking for "dates" intention to find one special gentleman to share a lifetime with ..... I love to travel but there is such a thing called work:) so I when I do I try to go to unique places.. Mid East, Europa... and there's always South Beach,Miami...great for few days of relaxation,,,I like to go there few times a year..favorite hotel is definitely The Sagamore Art hotel..check it out if you never been;))) If I watch the tele it's BBC World,PBS, and listen to NPR. I am also an avid fan of the Arts (MoMa, The Guggenheim, The favorite museums in NYC..and surely The Frick Collection in the city as well)..... I work in the Fashion industry-- proud of all my achievements in my career . I am Ukrainian born in Odessa, and as much as I am American I am still very European. A very social and outgoing person, a free spirit,spontaneous, creative, curious. I am pretty much an east coast girl...lived in NYC,Wash Dc and most recently Mclean , VA and now in Baltimore. I do work in Chevy Chase ...a lot of my time is spent there & Baltimore ... It's amazing the things we all learn from eachother once just a simple conversation starts! We all have things we look for ; but I dont have a "checklist" of things. Its either a connection or not. I am a direct person and hope to meet a gentleman that isnt only a true love but my best friend! I keep motivated and focused on a successful future in work, love my family, my dearest friends,...I love to live. It's hard in words sometimes to say it all, so I'm trying my best. Just a note-----I'm not into endless texts/emails; I like to meet and see how it goes ;) cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

enjoy Wash Dc for night outs... Jazz clubs, comedy clubs , lounges...Most memorable place would surely be my visit to Cairo and Alexandria Egypt fo 3 months, In all places, venues are not specific -- it's the company that makes it special.


Laboratory Institute of Merchandising, New York, NY

Favorite things

Tulips, Peonies,chocolate,anything French,kindness,honesty,affection ...: classical, jazz , house music, not much into the tele besides BBC ,NPR. Like we all do sometimes have my mood for junk food :) but my favorite is Mediterranean .

For fun

Enjoy travel especially abroad, attending new exhibits at museums, performances at Kennedy Center or Lincoln Center. Sometimes just relax at cafe enjoy cappuccino with good company or relaxed day at home reading NY Times on a lazy Sunday.

Last read

Last thing I read was British Vogue and New York Times, The Financial Times, Wall St Journal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
... Work in fashion industry, It's fast paced , dynamic, creative environment I love it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Eastern European ( Ukrainian)
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm spiritual; I do surely believe in god, focus on being a good person to all; appreciating all religions,nationalities, cultures.
Languages: English, French, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied at FIT -NYC; Alliance Francaise Nyc