Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bowie, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-25 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're a gorgeous fun, laid back, and passionate girl, chances are we could make each other very happy.... maybe even for life.

In his own words

Gonna make this as simple, short, and to the point as possible: My name is Sung and I would describe myself as pretty laid back. That's what I like. I try to live my life being true to myself. I'm more concerned with living my version of life and pursuing my passions than trying to be something I'm not. While I work to pay the bills, my dreams are all focused around music and acting (I really se myself learning to play several instruments really well, collaborating with many different musicians of all types, and all also doing acting gigs and possibly some things in tv like anchoring.). My belief is who we really are comes from our soul and that's where we should be concerned. I'm ready to share my life with a beautiful girl who has similar interests, doesn't take life too seriously, has a positive attitude, and who's in touch with her creativity and passions (Musical, performing, and artsy types are a HUGE plus). I'm ready to have a serious relationship and if you are too and think you get where I'm coming from, don't hesitate. Let's talk, se if we enjoy each other, and have as much fun as possible. No need to force anything. If it's right, things work out just about effortlessly (that's my belief anyway). Looking for nothing short of my dream girl and believe me, I'll find her. Don't doubt yourself. If you're a "from the heart" person above all and we have some things in common, talk to me. Til' then.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ultra Bar (Dc), Irish Channel (Crofton), Almost every bar in Downtown Annapolis, Moni's, And Otto's.

Favorite things

Music!(Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foo Fighters, Radiohead, Jason Mraz, and literally hundreds more. I love everything and am beyond passionate about music). Also Movies (Lord Of The Rings, The Departed, The Dark Knight), Tv, and The Performing Arts.

For fun

I love to spend time with my good friends going to concerts (I'm a concert junkie!), hiking, playing sports, playing music, traveling, going to the bar/clubbing, and much more. Doing these things with friends make them memorable.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college