Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SyrupRiseMe

41 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, Ladies!! Here's me, in a nutshell, in...

In his own words

Hello, Ladies!! Here's me, in a nutshell, in order of most external to most personal aspects: CAREER: I absolutely totally completely love my work as a software developer!! I earn my Master’s degree in Computer Science in May, so I’m currently “shopping” in the IT job market. SOCIAL LIFE: My family’s back East in NJ, along with my baby nephew who says “firetruck” altogether too often, pronouncing it identically to a word that match.com won’t let me include here. My friends are awesome, and our favorite activity is busting a gut laughing about all that is wacky and twisted and upside-down in this crazy world! ATHLETIC: I hereby challenge you to H-O-R-S-E--don’t you just love basketball!?! I also used to compete in men’s tennis leagues, but haven’t played in a couple of years. Let’s hit? Question I’ve been asking all my friends recently: If it were decreed that all but 5 sports on this planet will be eliminated overnight, which 5 would you pick? PERSONAL: I fancy myself a fairly unaccompanied soul along the “Road Less Traveled”. My ideal partner would engage in meaningful dialogue, sharing my joy of discovering, growing, building, making connections, and creating enriching experiences. My company still has 1 opening for the position of "Soulmate"!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Standing on the edge of the pier and panning the vast ocean lifts me to sublime places!

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Computer Programming!! Teaching. Live music/Singing/Karaoke. Sports: basketball, tennis. Movies: "Her", "The Matrix", "The Town", "Vicky, Cristina, Barcelona", "Shawshank...", "The Girl With The Dragon Tatto". Shows: “The Office”, "Dexter".

For fun

I need an “I’d rather be at a Sara Bareilles concert!” bumper sticker—and a car to stick it on. For the time being, my Kawasaki Ninja does me just fine in L.A. traffic! ;-) Shows: WDCH, The Bowl, Pantages, Laugh Factory. And KARAOKE!

Last read

Reading "Eat, Pray, Love" soothed my soul and massaged my mind, but get the Audiobook, cuz Gilbert herself reads it in a voice that puts you in a wonderfully introspective, meditative mood.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
PRE-occupation: seeking partner to take West Coast Swing dance lessons with. And if that sentence-final preposition offended your prescriptive sensibilities, then ME AND YOU should talk Linguistics over a burger and a beer at “Father’s Office”. :-)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I speak English natively, Hindi and Telugu nearly fluently, and French and Spanish rather proficiently; and I dabble in German, Italian, Punjabi, Japanese, Mandarin, Russian, and Portuguese. If you speak anything foreign, email me in your language!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
I like to empirically discover and define the laws governing my world, rather than adopt someone else's prescribed views. We're equipped with a brain like no other creature's, and can design algorithms to solve almost any problem that confronts us.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Urdu, Other Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Someone misscheduled both my high school and college educational experiences 25 years before I was ready! I want a refund--OF TIME! Better late than never, though: Computer Science, Math, and Linguistics WILL dominate the rest of my academic life!