Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
World-traveling adventure junkie goofball chef gymhead nerd extraordinaire.

In his own words

I'm always up for anything, and I do mean anything - We can go to Tahoe for the weekend or spend it watching videos of cats eating chimichangas. I once beat a 10-year-old Asian girl at Dance Dance Revolution. I've been flipped off by Steve Jobs and Mike Piazza. I also ate a burger with chopsticks once. I'm the quiet type in most situations but only until I get comfortable. Also I'm pretty old fashioned - my phone is silenced at the dinner table, I open doors, and you can have my coat if you're cold. When I'm not at work I can be found at the gym training for the zombie-apocalypse. I'm the guy doing cardio while playing Final Fantasy on the iPad, or wearing a shirt with something like "my shoes are awesome" (come say hi!) Also... Yep I'm a game nerd and, yep, I'll be there at midnight when the new Call of Duty comes out. No it's not the same!!! This year the box is BLACK! I travel a lot because my family and friends are spread all over the world and will often be on a plane to Orlando or San Juan. I'm also a sucker for a good road trip. I love food and mostly cook myself. I'll make anything from Mongolian beef to spaghetti tacos. Although I generally keep a gym diet, my food habits make no sense whatsoever. You'll see me at Whole Foods one day and Taco Bravo the next. I'm looking for someone who's also looking for a partner, who can appreciate a romantic and above all likes to laugh. I tend to keep myself pretty busy but I will always make time for the right person. My ideal partner: -Has a crude sense of humor and is not easily offended -Is financially stable and can take her of herself -Would enjoy a Friday night in PJs watching movies as much as going for a night out -Enjoys traveling -Is supportive of my athletic goals (I don't expect you to be a gym person or come running with me, but it's a big part of my life and I will continue pursuing it) -Is not a religious person or religion is not a big part of her life -Has "no filter" I'm pretty open minded and nothing is set in stone. There's really no stronger way to let me know you're interested than actually having read this whole thing. Still reading? Well then send me a wink or a message and see how it goes!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, SF, downtown-anywhere, Orlando, San Juan.

Favorite things

Favorite movies include classics such as: Airplane, Back to the Future, Robocop, Anything 007, Pulp Fiction, Jurassic Park (YOU BRED RAPTORS?!?!?!) Mentos are my fuel cell, and my favorite food is anything meat.

For fun

Gym/training, movies, stand-up comedy, traveling, trying new restaurants.

Last read

Programming and boring PHP/Javascript books relating to my work... Yeah I know, how exciting... *crickets*



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Puerto Rican
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not a religious person. If religion is a big part of your life and/or you attend church it's probably not going to work out.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference