Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Synesthesia251

35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe I'm not the cookie cutter mold guy...

In his own words

I believe I'm not the cookie cutter mold guy you come across every day. I take pride in being different yet keeping in mind the overall unity. My name is Arnold from Hungary Europe, moved to Ohio in 1991 when I was 11 for 17 years, then Boston for 3, and now New York City for 3 years as well. Sarcastic Humor and a Down-to-Earth Personality goes a long way. Integrity, Honor, Dignity, Respect, Ethics, Justice, Wisdom, Knowledge, and Passion are just a few values I like to abide to. From this sprouts a healthy balance of mind, body, and soul which has lead me to countless travels along the hills of Nepal, Mt. Everest (Himalayas), Tibet, Egypt, Peru, Bolivia, Chile, Mexico, Guatemala, Belize, USA , Canada, and almost all European countries.. I'm a Dentist for over 8 years, also passionate about many aspects of life such as Spirituality (Non-Duality Advaita Teachings Experiencing), Meditation, Metaphysics, Philosophy, Psychology, Politics, Conspiracies, History, Animal Rights, Trance Music Concerts, DJ-ing Trance Music, Family Values and Relationships of Quality over Quantity. I'm looking for an attractive Caucasian women with a slender body who has a unique outlook on life, and perhaps a compatible mindset for either friendship or potentially more. Big bonus if you are Central - Eastern European by birth, and/or take time to shine light on your individual unique potentials that makes you stand out from the rest of the profiles. If you want to get in contact with me, is the key. I believe that with a clear sense of who you are, and what you have to offer, when combined with the right partner, one can only synergize the very purpose, a content full-filled happy life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds, Other

I do save everything... from Dogs to Mosquitoes. No reason to show your Macho by squishing a living soul 1000s of times smaller your caliber. I have an African Grey, and an Amazon parrot currently

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

1) Hungary 2) Italy 3) Prague 4) Paris 5) EUROPE

Favorite things

I love Trance (electronic, progressive Tech) Music. Ex: Armin Van Buuren, old school Tiesto, Ferry Corsten, Alex MORPH) Hard Techno, House. South Park, Chappelle Show, Comedy Central Presents Standup, Dane Cook, Russel Peter, Louis CK, Bill Burr

For fun

1) Mountain bike 2) Hike in deep woods 3) Exploring the World and the Universe via traveling 4) Philosophize in Metaphysics 5) Learn hidden histories, conspiracy theories, 6) DJ Electronic Trance Music (progressive/Tech) 7) Psychology

Last read

Hidden Reality (Brian Greene) Parallel Universes and the Deep Laws of the Cosmos, Scientific American Mag DJ Top 100 Mag OSHO 112 Meditations (book of secrets)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
General dentist, Electronic Music DJ, Philosopher, Discoverer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Hungarian 100% (Magyar)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Protestant on paper, Philosopher in Life, Spiritual in all ways, closest to Buddhism if I had to choose to conform
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
D.M.D. Dental Degree and Microbiology Major