Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Maspeth, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to have fun with.

In her own words

I’m looking for someone to have fun with . . . to be playful with . . . to be silly with. I’m looking to get back into the dating scene and see where it takes me. You never know when or where you will find happiness. In general I am a jean kind of gal. It is not to say that I cannot clean up if the occasion requires it, but be warned, if you are looking for a girlie-girl, I am not the one. What is important to me is someone who can make me laugh. Honesty is also important to me. I say what I mean and mean what I say (and I’m not just saying that). However, I can be a bit blatant, as well as sarcastic. I enjoy those feisty back-and-forth conversations that are witty, sarcastic, and flirtatious. And let me note that not only can I dish it, but I can take it too. So you don't have to worry about pulling any punches.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite place - I do enjoy trying new places. :-)

Favorite things

In regard to music - top 40, 70s, 80s and country. TV shoes I like include: Bones, Big Bang Theory, Grimm, Haven, The Graham Norton Show, etc. I admit, I'm a bit of a TV fan. :-)

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, traveling, and just hanging out and chatting. I am very open to trying new things because sometimes it is the unexpected that brings you happiness.

Last read

The last book I read was Unbroken.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up protestant, but lost my faith somewhere along the line. I have recently found some interest in buddhism-but I veiw it more of a philosphy than a religion. Sometiems I wish I was more spiritual. Perhaps the Universie will show me the way
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school in upstate New York. My major was Environmental Studies/government.