Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-54 within 28 miles of Addison, TX


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just BE. Most of us are so busy DOing that we forget to BE. Be who you are and enjoy yourself. That's when you will meet someone special.

In his own words

I know how to enjoy the journey along the way and If I meet the love of my life... then even better! Looking for someone to share life with, but not just anyone. I'm looking for a partner in the truest sense of the word. Someone who loves herself and others unconditionally. The truth is that I can spout hundreds of adjectives about 'who I am and who I'm looking for' but the facts remain to be seen until you meet and get to know someone in person. Lets face it, on this site, how someone looks is going to be the initial motivation to meet and find out what a person has besides their looks that you might be interested in. So for me an initial list of adjectives describing the things that most of us in our right minds want...seems pointless to me. I'm tempted to put what women put in their profiles here: If you're looking for a one night stand, move on!! Oh and the other one...make me laugh! (You make you laugh, silly. I may provide the material, but you have to have some joy and ease to you.) If we can laugh together, then I think we might be off to a pretty good start. I'm seeking someone I can trust, who has a good attitude, a sense of adventure, likes to travel, is easy-going and simultaneously ambitious. I believe that mutual respect, open and honest communication, patience and kindness are important ingredients needed to make a relationship last. I'm looking for someone who is unique, but together we make a better pair; complement (not complicate) each other, and 'fit' each other. I will tell you I'm looking for someone to date with the possibility of marriage in the future if we are the ones that can't live without each other. I'm not looking for someone to get old together with, I'm looking for someone to stay young with. I'll even tell you a deal breaker- smoking- at all. Other than that, I'm open to the possibilities that exist. I need someone who is authentic, genuine and sincere. Dating is hard enough, but nearly impossible when subterfuge is present. I can be very intellectual and am drawn to that in others...I think a good conversation can make an entire evening when you are with the right person. My family and friends are very important to me and spending time with them is a priority in my life. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and try new things...someone who is honest and dependable, and doesn't take herself too seriously. Life is too short! My work definitely keeps me busy but doesn't consume my life or define who I am. I make work/life balance a priority so I can enjoy life as it happens, not waiting for 'someday'. Life isn't about the number of breaths you take, it's about the MOMENTS that take your breath away.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I love dogs and I'm pretty good at training them. I have a puppy who is 4 years old. Romeo is a big goofy furball of fun. I won't hold it against you if you have a cat, but remember they don't have owners, they have STAFF. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Steak, pro sports, nice restaurants, and cool trips are great with the right company. I like quieter places where we can talk. I could list hundreds of cities, but the person I'm with matters more. We make our own hot spots.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Great conversations about things that matter / Personal Growth / Learning / Pizza / Football / Family / Working out / Travel / Poker / Lots more

For fun

Hugs, Kisses, Laughter, Love, Friends, Family, Smiles, Memories, Fun, Learning, Exercise and Sleep. The best things in life really are free.

Last read

Last thing I read were my wink messages from people with no picture. How do you wink without a face?? I always have a good book or 2 going. 7 Habits of Highly Effective People is a longtime favorite. I like mostly non-fiction, write my own as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love it. Good hours, great people, interesting conversations. I don't meet any young single women on my job, which is a blessing and a curse at the same time. I help people who have ideas turn their passions into profits.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I couldn't be whiter if I fell into a vat of chalk. (figuratively, I have a tan complexion) I think I have some Italian and Indian WAY back. Ethnicity is divisive if we focus on it too much. I'd rather we just all be members of the human race.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
God doesn't take attendance, people do. This won't likely be something we talk about on a first outing. While I respect other people's beliefs, this just isn't a good place to start that convo. My issue is when people try to make others wrong.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to UNT and Baylor. Life's education was much more valuable, but it's gratifying and important to finish a 4-year project. Live in the moment but remember the past for perspective and plan for the future.