Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-36 in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
LTR with kids someday

In his own words

My name is Richard, I'm Hispanic (Mexican/Colombian) 28 years old. I'm a little shy at first, nice, respectful, honest, ambitious, hardworking, driven, goal oriented, active, productive, family oriented, fun, funny. I love to have conversations with new people. I like to read all genres of books from horror, mystery, history, sci-fi. I like to play tennis, go snowboarding, love to watch movies, anime, learning Japanese, manga, learning about astronomy, physics, world events. I love all types of music from the 70's, 80's, techno, rock, classic rock, metal, Japanese music, Latin, you name the genre I love songs from it. :) I'm a retail merchandiser going to college to work in IT Security. I'm moving to Las Vegas so I thought it would be a good idea to meet someone here who would like to build a friendship with chat, call, text while I make the move. It would gives us time to get to know one another. I'm looking for a woman who wants a long-term relationship with the idea of having a child or maybe children someday. Unfortunately my ex changed her mind about having kids, so this time I ask if you contact me be sure that we share the same ideas about what we want.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

Astronomy, world events, anime, video games, mythology, physics, snowboarding, tennis, gym, movies, reading, sci-fi.

For fun

I like to watch movies, snowboard, hike, kayak ,read, float, go to concerts, comedy clubs, dance, have interesting conversations, meet new people

Last read

Footprints of the gods, Deceived, The Good Guy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Sales / Marketing, Student
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference