Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything is possible to he who will try"- Alexander the Great

In his own words

Hey now don't leave yet! I haven't even gotten to go off on myself and how much I love sports, beer, and video games! Seriously I like those three things but only to a reasonable amount. New Mexico was my place of birth and yes it's a state has been since 1912. I moved to Colorado to go to school at CSU, go rammies! I decided Colorado was the place for me after graduating. I love it for all the usual reasons (snow boarding, hiking, camping, fishing) but I also love that people come from all over to live here. It makes it an interesting place to meet new people and make new friends. I started my career soon after graduating and after a lot of hardwork and movement around my industry I've finally landed a job I love. I'm very dedicated to furthering my career I am not exactly where I want to be but I know I'll get there. Work is great but let's face it free time is what I look forward to. I'm into all the usual outdoor activities but I also play hockey and golf. When it comes to fun I'm up for anything whether it's a trip into the mountains or a night at home cooking dinner. I'm looking for a girl who can laugh, who can joke, who wouldn't mind making me a sandwich in exchange for a back rub. But really I'm so easy going that I just want a girl who is easy to hang out with and has a good balance with work and life. And especially a girl who doesn't mind a nerd! If that's you then by all means let's see what happens!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lodo, lohi, the highlands, red rocks, Morrison, breckenridge, Estes park. Nice, Monaco, anywhere in Italy, Barcelona.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Crab legs, green chile, sports, cars, shredding some powder, the little gummy coke bottles, good movies, the ocean and the mountains, great beer. I like getting into a TV series, and I like any type of music but mainly rap and country (weird huh?)

For fun

Hiking, camping, fishing, snowboarding, golf, eating at a great place, sitting on a patio grabbing a drink, going to any sporting event, comedy works, going to festivals,watching movies, and I am a history buff so I love museums, ya I'm a nerd

Last read

I am reading "Into Thin Air", read the Steve Jobs Biography before that, and love short story collections. I skip around alot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the Aerospace industry.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Equally as proud to be a Lebanese American as I am a German American. I love swarma and schnitzel not on the same plate though.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Planning to return to school for a MBA next fall.