Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In her own words

Disclaimer : If getting to know you is like pulling teeth don't even bother. But good luck! :) P.S: I don't have daddy issues so if you could pass as my father please move on....merci beaucoup I’d like to think of myself as a fun and outgoing person with a great sense of humor. I am a little reserved and a bit of an introvert at first. However, once I warm up I’m quite the chatter box, in fact I’m quite a riot, if I don't say so myself. I like to be silly and I think I’m witty. I'm often told I'm ridiculous. And I never bypass the opportunity to engage in nonsensical banter. But the characteristics that stand out the most is that I’m very inquisitive, I ask a lot of questions, I can never not know anything. I always look everything up. I’m caring and go out of my way for the people I care about. I’m honest to a fault – perhaps because I’m a horrible liar and lying gives me anxiety. I’m definitely quirky and I find most think it's endearing rather than off putting.I love telling stories, the phrase "long story short" does not exist in my world, I tend to go off tangents (in my defense all relevant information to the story). I love idioms and use them whenever I can. I try to have a positive outlook in life; I think that’s where my sense of humor stems from. I have a “if life gives you lemons make lemonade” mentality and think of myself as a very resilient individual that just rolls with the punches. I’m looking for someone with a positive attitude, let’s be honest sometimes life is a real sandwich. So just play with the hand you're dealt. Someone who is smart and passionate about sharing what they know or have learned. Definitely must be a good communicator, someone that’s open and honest and not afraid to say the things on his mind. Great sense of humor is a MUST, and equally important someone who is accepting of others individuality and life choices and not judgmental. What I'm really looking for is a connection and I think that takes I'm no hurry and I don't want to approach dating like a job interview which I find most people do. But conversation and good communication is the key and ultimately I do want a relationship. However, I can't stress enough how important it is that both parties show a vested interest, it not a one way road my friends :). Also I guess it's noteworthy to mention that I work a lot and as much as I would love to throw caution to the wind I can't always drop what I'm doing. I'd love to be spontaneous but unfortunately given my works schedule I do have to plan for outings.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Zuma Beach up in Malibu.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I've become quite a TV whore! Breaking Bad is probably the best show on TV. I absolutely love MUSIC Too name a few, Lumineers, Black Keys, Phoenix, Postal Service, Imagine Dragons. Matt & Kim, LCD Sound System, Mike Snow, Dirty South, Alesso more .

For fun

I love go to concerts and music festivals. I enjoy sporting events, especially Dodger games. I like happy hour and Taco Tuesday. I love dining out and brunch on Sundays. Hiking at Runyon, Running, Spinning. Sun Bathing, Art Shows, Movies. Talking.

Last read

I wish I was a better reader ...I use to be once. I am working on it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college