Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Symmetry999

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Originally a Southern California boy, my style...

In his own words

Originally a Southern California boy, my style is straightforward and genuine. I am a combination of old fashioned values with a modern twist. My playful personality masks an inner intellectual with a thirst for adventure. I work in the mental health field and naturally enjoy discussing anything to do with psychology and philosophy. A taste for thrills has taken me on journeys around the world and inspired such adrenaline spiking activities as jumping out of airplanes and traversing the summits of towering, snow-capped peaks. I exercise daily because I value the health of my mind, body and spirit. Far from being a gym rat, I "shake what my momma gave me" by doing workouts that require no equipment. My exercises of choice include traditional martial arts and qigong. My daily quest for super hero status also includes running, calisthenics and one of my favorites, the handstand push-up. I still use the wall for balance though. Spirituality and meditation are deeply intertwined in the fabric of my personality. I was raised Christian but my ideas are not those of your typical church boy. To sum up my spiritual beliefs, I believe in a Creator. I believe in a Savior. I believe in yin and yang and the dualistic nature of the universe. I believe in an energy that keeps the universe flowing in rhythm and harmony. I believe in dreams as part of our connection to the spiritual world. It is important to put your heart into whatever you do and at the same time maintain a balanced lifestyle. I’m focused and driven at work and unwind when it’s time to play. I enjoy a variety of activities, travel being one of my favorites. I'm in the process of planning a trip to Tibet and Mt. Everest. In the modern world finding a date is as easy as downloading an app on your smartphone. Finding something deeper, more meaningful and fulfilling can be more challenging. I am open to that possibility. I’m looking for a partner, a lover and friend. She is open-minded, fit, intelligent and has the humorous capacity to handle my goofballish tendencies. We will go on dining adventures, weekend getaways and have conversations late into the night as we sip delicious wine. A love for nature, travel and the beach are mandatory. If this sounds like you then send me a message...or simply wink at me and I'll take it from there ;).

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Napa, Hong Kong, Iskanderia, Santa Fe, Estes Park, Rocky Mountains

Favorite things

Mountains, Beaches, Photographic Art, Sunsets, Thunderstorms, Stand Up Comedy, Turkish Coffee, Seafood, Roasting Marshmallows, No Reservations.

For fun

You name it...especially food, fitness and travel...

Last read

"The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference