Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Looking for a man who is equally comfortable in jeans as he is in an evening gown.

In her own words

The earth is pretty much a boneyard. But pretty in the sunlight. - Larry McMurtry (whom I love) I am very outgoing, love to make jokes (hopefully funny ones) and I laugh all of the time. I am silly with an imagination that tends to run wild when I'm happy. I'm extroverted out and fairly quiet at home. I never found myself eager to be an expert in anything. I prefer to dabble. I know a little about a lot of things, I can salsa badly, cook without killing you and crochet ugly scarves, I learned the one stitch and never saw any reason to go beyond that 'cause my neck was already warm. What this means, though, is that I'm eager to learn about new things and can have a good conversation with just about anyone who can accept a certain level of snark. I enjoy funny and weird movies, British humor and old school humor (think Mel Brooks/Fawlty Towers etc) reading endlessly, walking around the city with my thoughts which often this time of year involve the thought that if those g-d fat tourists don't get out of my way soon I swear, drinking good beer (started a beer club a while back, it's fantastic and was mentioned in the wedding vows of two members) and playing pool. I'm am not really outdoorsy but respond well to bribery. I am looking for a serious relationship with a man who realizes that we both can take care of ourselves but choose to allow for another person and GASP have pasts which should be acknowledged for making us the awesome people we are today. I'd like to find someone who is silly and fun but is responsible about his own life and realistic about women. Think John Cleese meets Patton Oswald meets someone more attractive than either of them. About you: Please be liberal. Not just for me, for society in general. Otherwise, for me, please have a great sense of humor, a silly side and an ability to make the mundane fun. Dogs are a plus. I really like dogs. Ideally I'm looking for someone who I'm physically attracted to and who I'm even more attracted to after we talk. Someone who is kind, honest, and who speaks to women (and everyone else) rather than at them. If you read this and the rest of it and check me out and think we'd get along, say hiya, a wink is a poor man's email, I will either not reply or reply so why not try it? Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Capitol Hill Books, Comet Ping Pong, Bedrock Billiards, the Eastern Wing of the National Gallery


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Reading, especially love short story collections as you can start anywhere and read a story in the time it takes to have a good bubble bath, good beer, cross-country dance parties, taking new classes, Thai food, the Bugle(!), NPR.

For fun

Beer club, pool, checking out new classes in the city. By the way, even if you are awful, if you have any interest in: -The tango practicum near Eastern Market -Fencing lessons -Volunteering at DC Central Kitchen Let me know.

Last read

Take the Cannoli (this spell check hates Italian desserts) by Sarah Vowell, not her best...Spook by Mary Roach, Night Watch by Terry Pratchett, Short Stories by Vonnegut.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree