Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to expand my Social Circle and Casual Dating, so just say Hi!

In her own words

Greetings! Who am I? Well, my name is Sheri and I am looking to expand my social circle with some new friends! And, of course, that special someone! I am currently attending night classes for Massage Therapy. I work full time as a Veterinary Technician, so I really only have free time during the weekends for the next few months. Hobbies? Well, I enjoy reading and playing video games as my indoor 'sports'. Outdoors, I enjoy walks, bike rides, the beach, hiking, playing football with a bunch of friends, playing pool.. etc. I am pretty easy going and up for almost anything and always willing to try something new at least once. Personality? I am shy and quiet at first, especially in a group situation, but I get over that once getting to know the person or people I am spending time with. I am sarcastic and witty, though never would be the center of attention or goofy person. I am pretty adaptable and get along with everyone, not to mention laid back. I am a drama-free zone! I just want to enjoy life and experience new things. I suppose I should mention what I am looking for in people to be friends with and/or possibly date. Honesty is important to me, as well as loyalty and kindness for all types of life (human, animal or vegetation). I don't want to spend all my free time at the bar/club scene either, but that isn't me saying I am opposed to going to them. Negativity is a no-no. I have finally cleansed myself of that and have no desire to re-expose myself to it. What I am attracted to.. I LOVE short stylish hair on women, but you don't have to have short hair to catch my eye. It doesn't matter if the woman is femme or butch, as long as they take care of themselves. I fall somewhere between butch and femme, I do not own any skirts/dresses, but I don't always wear tee shirts either. I can go with or without makeup, but I don't spend more than 30-45 minutes getting ready (including the shower and dressing). And purses do not get along with me, lol. Laughter and smiles are more attractive to me than designer clothes/accessories or a flat stomach. With that said, I really do not have a set style that I am attracted to.. instead, it is personality.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

My female is Faye Elizabeth and my male is Maverick.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots.. hm. Well, I enjoy walking around Cranes Roost. I used to hangout at Revolution, i've been to Mr. Sister's once and Pulse. I don't really have a 'hot spot' at the moment. I just go with the flow and am willing to try just about anything.


Florida College of Natural Health, Maitland, FL

Favorite things

Reading, Video Games, Movies, hanging out with my friends, my family and my friends. Getting into some outdoor activities.

For fun

I love reading and playing video games. I am not much of a TV watcher, but I am discovering the joys of netflix on my xbox360. I like playing pool with friends or simply hanging out. For outdoor activities, I enjoy hiking and bike riding, etc.

Last read

The last thing I read was fanfiction from in the Harry Potter genre. The last book I read was by Anne Rice, "The Mayfair Witches" series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have an A.S. Degree in English, though am enrolled in a Massage Therapist Program. I plan to attend Acupuncture school in the future.