Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What is a date really, but a job interview that lasts all night? The only difference is that you might end up naked.

In her own words

I am looking for someone to relate to in this crazy, hectic world we live in. I need to find someone who shares the same passion for life :) I am in no shape, way or form looking for the love of my life here. However whatever happens... happens? My best friend would describe me as funny, loyal, outgoing and easygoing. No really she did. I am hilarious and am often told so. I have a clever mind and need someone who can catch on to my puns and sarcasm. My social life is very busy. I am constantly out and about trying to meet new people and have a good time. I am honestly not the biggest fan of dating sites. I don't have problems meeting people when I am living my daily life however I am new to West Palm Beach. I feel like sites like these are useful when trying to feel a new area out. Also I am tired of meeting my future ex-losers at bars and clubs. I am a midwestern girl and if you look that up in the dictionary it will fall under, great girl with morals and values. Well maybe not Webster's version but mine. I moved to escape the cold not the people. I feel like I have told you enough about me to draw a general idea of who I am. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a Siamese kitty... she's a little bit of a princess.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place so far that I have been is Riviera Maya, Mexico. Otherwise I loved New York and think Miami is a great vacation spot. I would like to travel a great deal in the future.


University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh, Oshkosh, WI

Favorite things

I feel like I have a soundtrack for my life. I constantly have music on and kno jus about every lyric to every song. I enjoy watchin certain reality shows and comedy. I am hilarious so I like to watch things that make me laugh :)Fav food is italian

For fun

I am passionate about seeing the world. I love traveling and experiencing different things. Music makes my world go round and I couldn't live without it. My friends and family keep me going. I like going to the movies and out with friends.

Last read

The last book or books I have read is, "The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo" series. The current book I am readin is, "Heaven is for real." I have subscriptions to Glamour and Cosmo. Those are mindless reads by the pool or gym.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
God is love :) I am not an avid church goer however I do understand the importance of faith
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree