Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that spark...

In her own words

Ok, here goes: I moved to Orlando about 9 years ago from the West Coast, and absolutely love it. My job can be quite demanding, but when I'm not working, I still like to stay active because life is simply too short to be just sitting around. Don't get me wrong, I certainly enjoy a nice relaxing night at home with a home cooked meal, a glass of wine and a good movie if the company is right, but I also love checking out new restaurants, going to the movies, concerts, or strolling around checking out the sites. I work in the travel industry, so I know all the local theme parks and such pretty well, but it's always fun to have a play day in the parks when the weather is right. I also started running consistently about a year ago, and sign up for as many races as I can. I just ran my first half marathon as well as my first mud run this year- definitely hooked and ready for the next ones!! I've been athletic my whole life, so I really enjoy sports (playing and watching!) While I enjoy just about any sport, I'm a huge baseball fan. I'm new to this whole online scene so I'm not sure what else to put, but if you want to know more, just shoot me an email. What I put on here is a mere fraction of myself, so feel free to ask a question :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pit / dalmation mix who is the best partner in crime I could ask for. Anyone that wants to be in my life must gain her approval.. Which is pretty easy if you give her a treat :)

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots have less to do with where I am and more to do with who I'm with.

For fun

I love being outdoors, whether it be hiking, the beach, or a theme park, I'm always up for an adventure. I like trying new things and exploring new places. I also enjoy trying new restaurants, and I'm a sucker for a good malbec.

Last read

Quarterly earnings report- fun times, right? Ha!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Cuban :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral