Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Life is great. Would be nice to meet with some cool friends.

In his own words

Need some time to think about what to write and how to describe my self. This is my first time ever trying Match. Couple of my friends from work pressed me to sign up for it. Guess I'll ask them to fill this portion out for me and describe me as they see me. Here is the friends input: Syed is a fun-loving, all around good guy. We can always count on him to fire off a good joke, as he has a quick wit. When he joins us for a night out on the town he brings life to any party. He is someone who you would want to bring home to your family. He is an excellent conversationalist, with a diverse background that allows for the interesting conversations with varied points of view. 3/16/13 So as I promised here is my input about my self : Most people who meet me comment on my energy and enthusiasm--those seem to be my most noticeable traits. I can find almost anything exciting or entertaining. I'm uber optimistic, witty, funny and a tad sarcastic. Okay...very sarcastic :) I'm very passionate about my job (M.D) . I'm hoping to find someone that is equally as passionate about something in their own life. I like to learn, laugh, and try new things. I've always been told I'm very different and it's usually in a good way I am a people person but could be stranded on an island because I'm okay alone. I was always taught to be humble. I love to make people laugh and spread the positive energy. My colleagues always comment on how happy I am at work and thats because I'm one of those lucky people who love their Job and of course are good at it ;). I personally like to be as healthy as possible. That means that I exercise and usually I have a good diet. In regards to what I'm looking for in a partner it is pretty simple. I'm looking for someone that is adventurous and fearless. She is not afraid to express her mind and is open to anything.. Preferably I'm looking for someone with an awesome personality, a sense of humor, that is educated and can carry on an intellectual conversation. A woman with her own opinions that is not afraid to express how she feels. Above all, I would love someone who is independent, ambitious, loyal, and passionate "A perfect marriage is not between two perfect people, but between two imperfect people who learn when to overlook imperfection."? "All too often, people concentrate on finding the right spouse, little realizing that half of any marriage is being the right spouse.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi on Fire in Huntington Beach Improv Comedy club in Irvine and Brea NYC Las Vegas Turkey Dubai Thailand London

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, am not big into TV, but I enjoy movies. I enjoy a wide variety of foods, from American, Middle Eastern, to Far East.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. Dining out, fast cars, travel, movies.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray ( not joking ;) ). I have 4 magazine subscriptions. Men's Health, GQ, Maxim and Men's Journal. I like to read in bits and pieces. Trust me after reading all the books in Med school, it's not easy to fall in love with reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
M.D. I moved to California 8 months ago from New York. I am interested in meeting someone with similar interests and becoming friends first. I love my work, am established in my career and am now looking for someone special to share my life with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral