Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sxyfunstrong

39 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short..looking for friends first then hopefully more!!

In her own words

A little bit about me: Huge animal person, Very independent, hardworking, and stubborn...hobbies & interests include going to airshows whenever possible, seaworld, universal, the beach of course (I live in Florida for a reason), taking the gixxer out in good weather, I enjoy being outside on my days off since I sit at a desk in an office all week, I love the UFC...if you are a fan it is a huge plus..I get it on ppv everytime its on, I enjoy lots of things as long as I'm having fun…not religious but I do believe in God and feel he is a very important part of my life.... I do work out daily and believe in living a healthy lifestyle as well as enjoying a great glass of wine so I'm not in any way perfect...as we all know moderation is the key to everything..working hard and fitting in time to relax is always the challenge....I enjoy riding my mountain bike on the weekends especially early morning so I can catch the sunrise...I would love to find someone that shares the passion of being healthy and living life to it's fullest...As cheezy as it sounds I want someone to value appearance but appreciate the person that is inside...extreemly hard to find I know! What I'm looking for in a partner/best friend:Respectful, has direction, loves animals, confident, treats others the way he wants to be treated, takes care of his body, witty, intelligent, taller than me, outgoing, knows how to have fun and enjoy himself no matter what the occasion, and responsible. Of course life doesn’t always go as planned..as long as people are honest and are willing to communicate…great things can happen…. Thank you for taking the time to read this..Hope you have a wonderful day!! (one last thing...my body type is curvy..it's how I am built...nothing fake and not something that is going to change)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love cruises, unfortunately I work quite a bit so I can't escape too often. Any eatery by the water. Nona blue. Winter Park village or park ave. Citywalk. Wine house.

Favorite things

My animals, my motorcycle, the ocean, living in Florida

For fun

I like to ride my mountain bike, love rollercoasters, riding the gixxer, going to the park with my dogs, seaworld, a great wine bar, renting a kayak for the day, and an occasional action flick or comedy at the movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference