Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baytown, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a cupcake searchin' for her stud muffin

In her own words

First of all, hope you're having a great day/night as you're reading this :) So, here is a little bit about me. **i have tattoos and plan to get a few more, don't worry, they are professionally hidden** As you can tell from my pictures I am a big football fan and of course I'm a Texans fan because I've lived in Texas my whole life. Don't worry though, if you happen to be a Cowboys fan ill forgive you :) I'm also really big into watching UFC. With all the sports I like and watch, I may not know a lot about the players stats but I love the game. Anyway, moving on. That being mentioned I love to stay fit and workout-cardio is my best friend and I have to stay in shape. I love running 5k's and running mud run events. Hope you can keep up because I have a lot of energy! ;) I am also a volunteer firefighter and I absolutely love it! The most important thing in my life (besides God) is my family. We are really close and they mean the world to me. My nieces and nephew are my pride and joy. I'm hoping to meet someone who also has really good family values. Ok so, mentioning what I'm looking for in a "partner/date" crap I don't know what you're suppose to call this online thing! LOL Definitely hoping to find someone that will first and foremost be my best friend/soulmate. I look at the marriage that my grandparents have and it makes me smile and know that good relationships do exist. They just celebrated their 60th wedding anniversary and they still hold hands, kiss on the cheek, dance right in the middle of the living room together even when no music is playing :) I believe most of all that it's the little things that count the most. One of my favorite things to do is laugh! Smiling And laughing are just so amazing! I want to be able to make you smile/laugh and hopefully you're a little bit goofy and crazy sometimes that we will both just crack each other up! Someone who can be completely wild about me and also at the same time just let loose and be spontaneous! I'm very energetic and I need someone that can keep up with me but don't get me wrong-movie night on the couch cuddling is the best feeling ever! Well, I should stop writing so we will have more to talk about! Wink at me or write me an email if your still interested! Have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i would love to have a Great Dane one day!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Academy/Best Buy, Houston Zoo, Herman Park, Starbucks, Movie theatre, out shopping, anywhere I am with you

Favorite things

I love purple, big dogs, eating/sleeping, love sports, photography, working out, Mud runs and Firefighting Love watching Big Bang Theory and UFC but mostly Football. I love music and singing!

For fun

I love to hang out with family, do anything outdoors - go on a nice walk in a park or visit the zoo. Take my nieces/nephew out and spoil them, go to sporting events 5K mud runs, workout, go kart racing, bowling, ect I want to go skydiving one day!

Last read

7 habits of highly effective people Women's health magazine The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a secretary/HR manager for a pipeline company I love my job but i hate that I am the only woman that works there so I have a low tolerance for immature guys.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All i know is that on my mom's side I have Indian and my dad's side is German....Don't worry though I'm a lover not a fighter :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college