Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
At the right time and the right place, with the right intentions and your mind open.... you'll just know.

In her own words

My friends say they would describe me as funny, trustworthy, outgoing, straight forward, a rare kind, and easy to get along with...... ya ya ya. I truly enjoy being a woman, it just feels like an instinctual desire of mine to be the best woman to a deserving man. unfortunately in the past I have settled for less than what I deserve. By doing so I have learned a lot about what I do and don't want. Relationships are a partnership and a friendship, entailing loyalty, compassion, trust, honesty, internal attractions, consideration, passion, inspirations, communication and a common ground. SOME KIND OF SPARK! But a spark is something you won't feel if your fear holds you back from feeling anyway...just saying. I have strong morals and values I would like a man to have strength in those areas as well. I like maturity but I love to laugh, it's good for you and no need to be so serious all the time. Uuugh and I'm learning that I am somewhat of a romantic because I always like doing thoughtful things to let someone know they are important to me and are on my mind or in my heart...just saying. Don't run lol! Closed mouths and closed minds don't get fed so full communication on what's wanted and what's needed are beyond important. Therefore needs can be met or it can be established that ones needs are too much for the other and continue moving on. I'd like to share my life with someone who is positive, funny, takes care of himself, has strong family values, classy but not afraid to get dirty, room for growth, laughs for certain, likes to cuddle, has dreams, goals, aspirations, compassionate, considerate, communicative, athletic/healthy to a degree at least and of course loving. And down to just relax sometimes. I am happy go lucky and want to at least try everything once. Life is short therefore I like to be positive and not focus on what Im powerless over. I NEED HONESTY! (just because we're human, doesn't mean you have to lie) at least not to me...I far from judge. I can always fit in and get along with most. I truly believe in treating people how you would want to be treated, it's my golden rule. I am compassionate and kind. Been known to be spontaneous! I always make sure that all my loved ones have their needs met, I like to see people happy. My sons mean the world to me, lil cutie patooties. (Yes their dads are involved, taking them on most weekends) So if you don't like kids or want kids...keep oon scrolling! Happiness and contentment is true success. CIAO! Good luck guys! I'm going to school for Architecture Drafting and Design commercial and residential, it's the end of my 2nd year and I will be transferring to PSU soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I have no pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up at the coast so I have quite a few places ie; neah-kah-nie mountain for a hike, lost beach, ocean shores, manzanita. The mountains. Flip-side, anywhere I can go be half naked, get a tan wearing exotic beautiful flowers in my hair = I'm in.


The Art Institute of Portland, Portland, OR

Favorite things

I love music. soothes the soul. Intellectual conversation. Spending time with my boys. BBQs! If I had a house I would love to have a garden and I will someday have a garden. Relaxing is great!

For fun

I play softball, custom design tattoos, taking my kids out, swimming, I like target shooting, the beach, getting together w/friends, being spontaneous if I'm open, going to a nice bar, I'm pretty open to anything that sounds intriguing. Dancing!

Last read

The art of war (Sun Tzu).. good book. The secret. The five love languages. Foods that heal, foods that harm. Im reading a true crime novel at the moment. Parenting books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm attending college for Architecture Drafting and Design. I took this term off, needing the break. Working for a WMMA sports management company in seattle as an Athletic wear graphic designer and modeling athletic wear. Commuting there 1time a wk
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
still attending college.