Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
I am a fun loving girl who is ready to explore...

In her own words

I am a fun loving girl who is ready to explore the world! I am from Sacramento so I am new to Socal! I recently graduated with my BA in Healthcare Administration. I'm currently attending Loma Linda University for Ultrasound. But I am also a business girl at heart so I also have my insurance brokers license and recently got my real estate license yay :). I love having fun, laughing, hanging out with friends, spending time with family, eating out, shopping, dressing up, drinking coffee, dancing, meeting new people. I always try to stay positive because I can't stand being around negative, moody, boring people that always worry and stress out too much! I love to laugh :) I like people who can hold a conversation and someone I could have an intellectual talk with. I love a guy with a great style. Someone that will make me laugh and is spontaneous! He has to love to go out and have fun and travel. Someone family-oriented, genuine with a good heart that is not selfish. Affectionate, sweet and isn't afraid to show the world how proud he is of his girl. Gotta like to try new things and different food. And of course someone who has goals, successful, sweet and sexy. ;) I love a man that is smart and educated. Most importantly, treat me like a princess and is a hopeless romantic because I would do the same for him. I believe every girl deserves love letters, surprises and big bouquets of flowers :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Took a month long trip to Europe this summer and realized I loved everything over there! My favorites were France, Switzerland, Amsterdam, Italy and Spain. But nothing beats living in Cali! I love San Francisco, Orange County, LA, Vegas :)


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Shopping, coffee, boba drinks, dressing up, cooking, photography, watching movies, dancing, house music, traveling, trying new foods, fine dining, high heels, fashion, cupcakes.

For fun

I like to hangout with my family and friends...go out to eat..get all dolled up and go activities...traveling...concerts..all the fun stuff!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Vietnamese duh :)
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Healthcare Administration from Sacramento State. Currently attending Loma Linda for ultrasound.