Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentle hearts seeks for gentle soul

In her own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by.. I will try to make this as simple as possible because it's not easy to sum up my life in a few paragraphs. Then again....that's way too much personal information for the world to know. Well, here are some facts/tidbits about me: -I am genuine, caring, and loyal. -I am ambitious, family and goal oriented. -A bit of a hopeless romantic. -I can be very honest and blunt. (If you don't want an honest answer, you might not want to ask me for an opinion. Why do you want to have a liar in your life anyways?) -I don't like lies or interested in any kind of games unless they are board games or electronic games. If you like to lie and play games in relationships, then I'm not the girl you are looking for. -I have a good sense of humor and can be quite goofy (I love to laugh and joke around, and I'm hoping you are the same.) -I love to travel. (I haven't had a chance to do much of traveling lately, but I'm planning to take a trip to Europe or Vietnam next year. Some of the places I had been to are Hawaii, Canada, Vietnam, Montana, Seattle, Portland, New York, and some other places in the states.) -I am talkative. (I will be shy at first, but I'm fun to be around and quite talkative once I am comfortable around you.) -Love Karaoke! I like to sing, and that's right, I'm one of those people whom you might see singing in the car next to yours. -I like wine tasting, happy hour, and going to pier 39. -I am a girly girl (such as liking flowers, visiting gardens, tea houses, etc), but I don't mind getting my hands dirty or ruffled up. I like putting things together, such as a bookshelf or cabinet, and trying new things like fishing or crabbing. -I am a bit of a foodie. I have been here for over 20 years, but I don't think I even touch the surface of all the restaurants SF has to offer. I want to explore this city and maybe you can join me. Life is supposed to be lived! So we should live it! I love hanging out with my family and friends and making great memories together; you can catch me seeking engaging experiences that make life fun and fulfilling. The best part of all is to create a special social connection to share in the joy of living!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't exactly say I have a favorite place, but some of the places I had been to were Vietnam, Hawaii, Montana, NYC, Seattle, Portland, Mexico, and Canada. Europe is in my future plans.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Foods: Korean and Vietnamese food, fried calamari, tiramisu, etc Music: R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, and any music that is good. T.V: Simpsons, Hawaii Five-0, Big Bang theory, etc Movies: The Proposal, The Pacifier, The Notebook, The Blind Side

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends, watch movies, go bowling, sight seeing, dancing, comedy club, or just sit and talk. I really like traveling when I can and hope to travel the world in the future. General, I'm up for anything fun.

Last read

Haven't been able to read any lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 3/4 Vietnamese and 1/4 Diojiu.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral