Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SwtHrt2010

27 year old woman | Blaine, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think the sharks ate all the good fish.

In her own words

I'm finally established in my life, after being single for almost 4 years. I bought my first brand new car, got myself back into school to finish my degree, and I just bought my first house. It's been great getting to really know myself and accomplish such things, but I'm ready to start sharing it with someone else. I'm all about having fun, and love adventure/spontaneity. I love to laugh! I truly believe that it's all about the simple things in life, like a hot cup of coffee in the morning or finding money in the pocket of something you haven't worn in a while. Things like that make my day. I like going out and shooting pool, fishing, camping, checking out new restaurants/bars, bowling, darts, or cruising around in my Mustang... but I also enjoy staying in and watching movies or doing things around the house. I'm pretty big into music, I love all kinds. I think life would be dull and boring without it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My cats are Chloe and Tabby. I'm probably going to get a puppy within the next year... probably a Boston Terrier.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pool halls of course, outdoor patios in the summer, boating on Lake Minnetonka... Dive bars.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. Bands I like: The Spill Canvas, Eminem, Brantley Gilbert, Jonny Lang, The Strange Familiar, Adele, One Less Reason... TV shows I like: Forensic Files, CSI, NCIS, Two and a half Men..

For fun

I love shooting pool, I play on a league year round for the most part. I also have my motorcycle license and enjoy riding, although I won't be buying a bike for a while. I LOVE my 2013 Mustang!

Last read

I don't really read much. It's just not something I enjoy doing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Office Assistant at a non profit lending company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up as Christian/Lutheran and went through confirmation for 4 years. As of now, I don't go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently finishing my bachelor's degree in business administration.