Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let Me Intrigue You

In her own words

I'm a kind hearted girl who enjoys experiencing new things but also enjoys the simple things in life. I would love someone outgoing and respectful with good morals who desires a family in his future and would love to have a good woman to come home to I'm hoping to meet someone special that I can have a meaningful relationship with. However, I'm not gonna force that upon anyone and I like to take my time when getting to know a man. So when it happens it will happen. I've met lots of nice men but its hard to find that one that you're really into to actually be in a relationship with. I'm an independent woman and would love an independent man. I live on my own with my child and have a full time job. I'm looking for a man that provides the same for himself. As I mentioned, I'm fairly simple... I can be happy taking a hike somewhere and having a small lunch afterwards but I also love going out dancing or taking a small trip. I am a balance of both these things. I decided to give match a try because Ive done a lot of free dating sites and although I have met nice guys on there, I have also met some odd ones. I figured maybe on match I will find someone more legit, lol. So if you're looking for a nice girl to get to know and to possibly build something with.. hit me up. I'm really worth the effort... but please.. do not bother if the first conversation you will be focusing on is sex. Thank you

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

I have a rabbit although I love dogs for their companionship. However, my daughter and I love our bunny so shes not going anywhere.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun

Favorite things

Horror and Action Movies. Music: Neo-Soul, Mexican music, R&B, 80s, Pop, Rap. Sushi. Hiking and the outdoors. Visiting new museums. Reading

For fun

I like to visit museums, read, hike, work out, eat, go dancing, travel, movies, bowling, and anything fun. I once went to palm springs with friends and we literally didnt do anything! Its all about who youre with. We had a blast. :-)

Last read

The last book I read was Midwives. My favorite authors are Phillipa Gregory, Amy Tan, Sandra Cisneros, Luis Rodriguez. I like to read about cultures and drama that people experience, The most touching book I read was : A Lesson Before Dying.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a preschool teacher and I work with little ones. I enjoy kids but I also enjoy my free time away from children. I would love a man that enjoys kids but can also separate from the kids and have adult time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school