Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Checking it out...

In his own words

I am a pretty laid back, sarcastic, open-minded person who likes to enjoy life. I feel what good is life if you’re too serious and can’t have a little fun with it! Don’t get me wrong as there are times to be serious and times to have fun and the key is knowing how to go back and forth between the two. Life is too short not to enjoy all aspects of it - I love my Career, Love my Kids, and Love making the most of my free time! I enjoy all things Sports - Cowboys, Football, Basketball, Hockey, Baseball, Golf - I love going to sporting events as much as I can and when I can’t then I love watching them whether at home or out with Friends. I like to get Outdoors and spend time out on the lake, camping, etc. Love good restaurants, travel and trying new things. New Experiences is what it is all about! I am looking for someone who also enjoys similar activities and likes to get out and have fun. Someone who doesn't take themselves too serious either, can relax and have a good time, and is honest and trustworthy. I don't mind spending time sitting back and relaxing and staying in with the right company, but typically am on the go with my busy schedule. Want to find that someone who can be my best friend and wants to share experiences together.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I like Dogs and Fish, but with work travel schedule it doesn't work out for me to have either.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Trips to LV, Wine Country / San Francisco, NYC, Chi-Town, Cabo, I spend a lot of time traveling for work and like to get out for fun trips when I have time. In town I love to go sporting events, exploring good Sushi, Steaks, Or Mexican food.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I like all types of Music, Rock to Rap to Country, Xbox, Football & Cowboys, My Boys, Fantasy Football, Good Patios, Good Food, Good Company, Concerts, Sports, New Adventures, Time on the lake.

For fun

Sports -- Cowboys, Football, Basketball, Hockey, baseball. Love playing Xbox with my boys, although they are starting to get better then me! Time w/ Friends.

Last read

Don't get much time to read, but if I did would probably be sporting related



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference