Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 11 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Positive Vibration only

In his own words

Hi, There are no coincidences in life, remember that. Spiritually fit and physically ripe. Intellectually stimulating and financially independent. I lead a very active lifestyle, and enjoy being riding my mountain bike on Mount Tamalpais in Mill Valley, Tamalrancho in Fairfax, Domenican College, China Camp - Gold's Hill in San Rafael, Five Brooks Point in Point Reyes, Palomarin in Olema, etc. I do downhill @ Downieville CA, Tahoe. I have never been to Whistler, BC so I want to snowboard and ride there. I want to do the same @ Mammoth CA, I never have been there. I want to do Moab as well. I started riding when I was 3, I had a Big Wheel. Open to the next stage of our development. I am excited by the prospect of having a nice girl, email me for a mountain bike ride! =) It is such a beautiful place, I am never tired of the ocean and mountain. I feel extremely blessed and I am grateful. So I really love to mountain bike, but we could hike together? If I run, it must be on dirt trails. I have a 5 mile max. But if you run, we could do that. I love to play golf, swim, and snowboard. I am looking for someone that reads this, and says.. Let's ride! or something.... That's my deal. Namaste

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise



I don't believe in astrology


I have Exotic Pets

I adopted Daisy when she was six. She is a Maltese and 12 years old.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mt Tamalpais Stinson Beach Tenneesee Valley Point Reyes Mendocino South Lake Tahoe Palm Springs Palm Desert Big Sur Ojai Poipu Hana Dolomites, Italy Sainte-Maxime, France

Favorite things

Mountain biking. Running in the Rain. Playing my Guitar and making people smile. Acts of Kindness Road Trips

For fun

Mountain Bike Golf Hike Swim Snowboard Yoga Picnic Skateboard Guitar Quantum Mechanics Prophecy Research Archaeology Study History of Civilizations

Last read

Is This All There is to Life? Ray Steadman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Graduate work in Mythological Studies
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Illusions are as various as the moon reflecting on a rippling sea.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Every time I see an adult on a bicycle, I no longer despair for the future of the human race. H. G. Wells
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
A mans life are what his thoughts make of it. Marcus Aurelius