Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Efficiency Is Beautiful, Efficiency Is Art.

In his own words

I'm just a laid back, low maintenance kinda guy. Ruthlessly sarcastic at times but disgustingly polite and charming at others, I don't take myself too seriously and neither should anyone else. More comfortable in jeans and a t shirt or hoodie, but I do clean up rather nicely as long as there is no ironing involved. I would need a competent and trained ironing professional otherwise. All in all I think I'm a rather swell fella despite my obvious (and not so obvious) flaws and idiosyncrasies. Let me put it this way, I'm the type of guy you'd want on your side when the Zombie Apocalypse arrives to add some much needed flavor into our lives. Just take my word for it! Or if you need a back rub. I guess I'm just looking for someone to be happy with, to laugh and be passionate with, to trust and trust in me, as well as keep me on my toes. Not gonna sit here and lie and say that physical attraction is not important or less important than other forms of attraction, but I gotta say, attitude and personality go a long way, in both directions. And clean teeth. By golly, busted and unclean teeth are a deal breaker if I am to be honest. Sorry, just a pet peeve of mine. I think that about covers it. At least the important stuff, anyway. Hopefully, you found this insightful and entertaining enough to perhaps message me. Maybe you're even kinda intrigued and enamored by my sense of style and grace. Yeah, and maybe I'm a Chinese jet pilot. So there it is . . . me in a nutshell. I tend to be a lot deeper than this but all this semi-public self exploration is somewhat unnerving. Though, sharing is caring and I'm a caring kinda guy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have two cats, Ripley and Hicks. They are siblings and are highlights of my life. I had two others, Daphne and Velma, but they live with their human mom. But I do get visitation rights.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Where ever is fun.

Favorite things

Movies, I love movies. Big fan of all kinds of horror. Music. If it's heavy it's for me. Clutch is my favorite band ever. There really isn't a lot of room here to expound into more favorite things or activities. And tattoos, love 'em! Got me a bunch.

For fun

Most of my free time is occupied by writing. Trying to break out in that profession is infuriating, but it is what I want to do with my life. I am a big music & movie fan. Also, discovering new craft beer to drink is another fulfilling fun time.

Last read

Cause of Death: A Writer's Guide To Death, Murder Forensic Medicine. Good stuff for research :) And Grammatically Correct. I don't read for fun as much anymore and it's a shame. Maybe someday...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently I am exploring new opportunities by taking courses and trainings in fields that interest me. Other than that, my time is spent writing and occasionally working on small graphic design jobs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Italian / Half Irish. Otherwise known as The McGuinea. And my last name is the same as one of the worst pasta sauces ever made.
Faith: Agnostic Other
Languages: English Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral