Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Swissraeli

36 year old man | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 20 miles of Hollywood, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends call me MacGyver. I attended...

In his own words

My friends call me MacGyver. I attended Kindergarten twice (and not because I didn’t master it the first time). I love a good sandwich, appreciate fresh sushi and love spicy dishes! I’m a lefty who can fix almost anything. And although my biological roots are mainly Swiss and Israeli, I am a truly multi-cultural human being. I always try to look at the bigger picture and I tend to remain calm in a crisis. Easygoing and loyal, my friends know me to be fair in all situations. I’m a guy who can admit a mistake and I always tell the truth, even when it’s tough. I avoid drama and shy away from being the center of attention. I’m happiest when I’m mountain biking or spending time outdoors, camping or hiking or kayaking. I enjoy travel and have visited lots of really cool places. Each place teaches me more about the world and reminds me of the true diversity of our planet. I love to try new things – restaurants, bars, foods, even music. I also believe in giving back to the community and do so by building and maintaining mountain bike trails. I am most attracted to a woman’s smile. It’s an indicator of her level of friendliness and lets me know that she’s cheerful and optimistic. My match is someone who has a charismatic spirit, a kind and compassionate heart, and an adventurous nature. She loves being outdoors, being active, and trying new things. I’m up for adventures…want to come along?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I am allergic to cats. While I love dogs, I like the freedom of life without the responsibility of a pet.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like trying new places…so don’t really have any favorites.

Favorite things

Spicy food. My mountain bike. Traveling. Music of all kinds (except country). Trying new things

For fun

Fixing things. Volunteer work building and maintaining mountain bike parks. Mountain biking. Camping and enjoying the outdoors. Kayaking and canoeing. Social time with friends, often with cold drinks.

Last read

I’m terrible when it comes to reading, I never enjoyed it. I read articles and repair manuals. When I was small, I would play with my Legos all day and night rather than read a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
For the past 10 years, I have worked at a college. I have had many roles, but my current one is facilities manager.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am a true mutt. My father’s father hailed from Yemen and his mother was Russian. My dad was born in Egypt and raised in Israel. My mother’s side is Swiss. My parents met in England and I was born in Florida.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I think it's much more interesting to live not knowing than to have answers which might be wrong. -Richard Feynman
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I earned my associate’s degree in architecture and would like to go back to school and earn my bachelor’s in either business management or mechanical engineering.