Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Leesburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 48-52 within 100 miles of Winchester, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking destiny on the journey of life.

In her own words

I am passionate about my family, friends, career, anything that is exhilarating, result oriented, a new learning experience or creates joy for others or for me. I am grateful through a daily practice to be able to live in the present moment and enjoy all life offers yet mature enough to learn from and embrace life when it can be a challenge. Hoping to meet a male companion with presence, confidence, present in his life and while with others. Being intelligent, witty, kind, generous, sensitive with an engaging smile will make him irresistable. I love music, travel and adventure, exercise, being creative and though I like being organized and prepared, welcome spontaniety. I enjoy my family and friends but always look forward to time alone with a partner I share a high energy, and a desire to truly enjoy life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have many, the Caribbean, the Keys, my deck admiring my garden. Would love to see many places in Europe, Ancient Greece, Rome, Italy, Germany and the French Polynesian Island - Bora, Bora.


Amarillo College, Amarillo, TX

Favorite things

My son, family, friends and spending time with them or someone special. Free time to enjoy whatever I want at the moment without distraction from the rest of our world. Sunrise, sunsets and the awesome beauty of nature when magnified by them.

For fun

Love the beach, sand and shore and boating, visiting historical sites, museums, art, attending concerts, football games, baseball games, evenings at home with a quiet dinner, great bottle of wine and great friends or significant other.

Last read

Various articles for work...boring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
HR Administrator. Have also spent several years of my career working as the Special Assistant/Executive Assistant to CEO's and Board of Directors. Work part-time and seasonal at local Vineyards for fun and to learn more about local wines.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Spanish descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised catholic, Experiencing personal spiritual journey every day to live with an open heart, integrity, acceptance, tolerance and forgiveness.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Completed 3 years of college before marrying. Continued education part-time until son was born then focused on family while pursuing my current career. Fortunate to have had great career.