Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 35 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Education (n): the ability to descibe a beautiful woman without using your hands

In his own words

Let's start this off with a little storytime with Uncle SwishCoconut......A female friend, while complaining about the "guys she meets", once asked me what the difference between the guys she's dating, and the man she wants to end up with is. Aside from the Jersey Shore looks, and personalities of a spork, she needed some male insight. I thought about it, and thought about the type of woman I was looking for, and the analogy came out as follows......."The "guy" you're merely dating will look at the girl to the left of him showing off some cleavage, then look at the girl to the right of him in a mini skirt and wonder what it would be like to "nail" them.......the "man" you want to end up with, will look at the same girl to his left, and then look at the girl to his right, and immediately get nauseous because the mere thought of being with anyone else makes him sick to his stomach....." Ok, now onto the goods......I have outstanding penmanship...I flourish in typing run-on sentence lists (as you will see)...I have a Master's Degree in Business and a Phd. in never having bad breath...I am obsessed with using "..." to seperate thoughts...I am an outstanding cook, and even better at neglecting dishes in the sink...I have selective OCD (alphabetized DVD's and laundry folded immediately out of the dryer are my biggest vices)...I can recite every Seinfeld episode verbatim...I am by no means an artist, but my stick figure Ansel Adamas recreations have won awards...I'm genetically incapable of growing body hair (not a defect, merely the Swede-Irish mix)...I don't wear cologne, but always smell good...I actively engage in Me90X (it's a personalized hybrid of CrossFit, running like zombies are chasing you, and competitive eating......keeps the body guessing)...I'm working dilligently on wallpapering a room in my house with degrees and certificates...I will dominate in barroom trivia...I'm beginning to craft my own beer (sans the success stories thus far)...New England is home!...I can ascend any staircase rapidly...I moonlight as Batman...I am a scary judge of character when people watching, yet when it directly involves me, my inner blind, deaf mute comes out...My initial Rock Band experience was playing the drums to "Tom Sawyer" (a humbling experience to say the least)...I may have a business background, but emotional currency is not a market that I gamble in...My dad raised me the right way (Kudos to him)...I'm very logical, but make impulsive decisions (still regret the panic-driven "just a burger" decision)...I'm "old school" (I call, not just text)... Now, about're appreciate my sense of realize that when the "little things" are done for you, it's because they're wanted to be done, not for building up goodwill for a future (or past) know that exercise isn't a religious rite of purging things from your "ex" can hold a conversation about topics that DO NOT include bags, clothes, or using the words "Shots.....WooHoo!" have an education, or are working on love your family and want to realize that the journey is as good as the know the art of communication without a keypad or touch screen...and you realize that dating is indeed a competition (you battle for what you want and deserve, and 2nd place is the first loser)... Ultimately, I'll be completely honest here....I don't know if I'll stay in Florida forever, at this point I'd say no. If you can make me reconsider, then I'm all for it.....or better yet, let's get out an explore the country!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

When I was really young, I had a pet duck.....It lived in a large crate under the deck and had his own kiddie-pool.....Being the creative genius 3-yr old, I gave him the original name of Baby Duck....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im from MA, so Boston is a top spot for me. Love the Keys and Vegas. Ive never travelled internationally (assuming Mexico and Canada do not count). Locally, ROK BRGR is the current guilty pleasure.....

Favorite things

My hammock (not the banana variety), good bacon, funky beers (funky as in cool, not skunky), bad TV, cheesy 80's music, and anything trivia related....

For fun

Just getting out and trying new things.....I went through a "contentment" era that turned out to be for the birds, so now it's about the adventure, not the destination....

Last read

The sommelier handbook, Homebrew: The art of crafting your own beer, and I'm eagerly awaiting the latest Graduate Textbooks to arrive......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
A healthy mix of Swedish and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was baptized and confirmed, but to be honest, I only go to church on the Holidays.....darn Catholic guilt!!!
Languages: English, Swedish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference