Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-41 within 25 miles of Erie, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
A friend of mine told me that it’s all downhill after thirty… that’s okay I’m a skier.

In his own words

I have been skiing through most of my life, but it has been a passion ever since I went to college in Colorado. It is no surprise that I am looking forward to winter. Especially, since the Steelers aren’t setting the world on fire this season. I am originally from Pittsburgh, but recently moved here to Erie to be closer to family. I am still getting settled in here so suggestions for fun activities are welcome. I am a huge fan of live music, whether it’s the symphony, jazz or rock I am always in for a concert. I am a pretty easy going guy. To get the most out of life you need a plan and I tend to be a planner, but I appreciate spontaneity and allow myself enough flexibility to take advantage of the good things when they come up unexpectedly. A good sense of humor is important to me, because I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am looking for friend right now, but I am open to more with the right woman. I would like to find someone that enjoys some of the same things I do. Skiing and the Steelers are obvious, but not required. Music appreciation on some level is a must; I would love the opportunity to introduce you to a few of my favorites. I appreciate art and history and look forward to a chance to explore a new museum. I am enough of a foodie that I will seek out a great new restaurant with a great review. All that being said there are few things I like better than a quiet night in watching a good movie. I tend to be: -a leader -doggy lover -sensitive and intuitive -hilarious -thoughtful and non-judgmental -generous -grounded yet driven I hope to meet someone who likes to go out and have fun…I’m mainly looking for companionship and someone to go out with…if anything intimate or serious develops---that would be great, but for right now I’m focused on just going on a couple nice dates. By the way, my name is Dane. Thanks for taking the time to have a look at the profile. I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


The Colorado College, Colorado Springs, CO

For fun

In progress...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference