Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Laughter in every step, whimsy and grit hand in hand, I make Happy everywhere I go.

In her own words

A San Francisco native, I got an English BA from UC Berkeley and am now pursuing an MBA in Marketing at the University of Pittsburgh. I'm currently interning at PPG Industries, marketing chemical coatings. Swing dance champion, I travel up to 40 weekends a year all over the US and Europe to teach, judge, emcee and compete. Laughter in every step, whimsy and grit hand in hand, I make Happy everywhere I go. I have four core values: relationships, integrity, creativity, and growth. Most importantly, I love my daughter, Hazel June. I have never heard the answer I'm hoping for when I ask, "What are you looking for in a relationship?" Most list off all their needs, criteria, conditions, what they want to get out of a relationship. I want to give. While I'm happy on my own, I'd love to find that one with a soul large enough to house all the love I have to give. Not everyone has a welcome mat or a clear, well-lit path to the core. Intimacy and acceptance are the vision, challenging one another to grow but immovably rooted in "we." In truth (which is inevitable with me), this is a "takes one to know one" scenario. Until then, I shake my tail feather, squeeze my baby, laugh when it's dark, and grow towards Light. Fun extras: 1. I often dance around the living room, especially to 80's pop or motown. 2. Hazy and I bake 1-3 pies a week. 3. Favorite poem: Stanley Kunitz "Touch Me" 4. Family dinners comprised of side splitting laughter are primarily induced by my Dad and me shooting movie quotes at rapid fire across the dinner table. Snarfed milk = family bliss. snarf: verb; to snarf: to laugh while ingesting a fluid, thereby causing said fluid to reverse travel, then to be expelled from the nasal cavity at a high and hilarious velocity. 5. I talk in my sleep. I'm told. Have a lovely day. :) (Also, I plan to stay here in Pittsburgh for another 13 years or so, until my daughter turns 18. FYI) (Also also, I need to be with a Mormon/LDS to be fully happy with my partner, otherwise the most crucial dimension of who I am will ultimately feel lonely. It's the right choice for me. But I am always up for meeting interesting new friends...) (Also, also, also, I find flirts silly and obnoxious. Use your grown up words, please. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

"Princess Hammy Belle" - our guinea pig. Hazel, my daughter, named her. I thought it fit well with our fish, Rainbow BOOM Princess.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

HOME!! I travel so much for work, being home is the real escape, a luxurious pass-time, indeed.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Hazel. After that: Poetry, fresh garden tomatoes in the summer, flour fights, vampires, random acts of kindness, gelatto, flossing after eating corn, etc. Smells: rain, campfire smoke and rain, baby breath, gardenias, baking bread, cider, etc.

For fun

Le sigh... "Free Time." A foreign concept, like a song I've never heard stuck in my head. Free Time, a listless echo of what once was reverberating against the corners of my mind and haunting me between layovers, exams, and princess tea parties.

Last read

Too many books to choose from. I love reading about as much as I love writing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Hazel
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree