Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be boring, let's shake it up.

In her own words

I'm not the loudest person in the room, but I'm usually the wittiest. I love to laugh and make other people laugh too. I'm an army brat who grew up living in a bunch of places, but eventually landed in VA, where I went to high school and college. Before moving out to Seattle, I lived mainly on the east coast and then 2years in TX. All this geographic randomness has left me with no real southern accent, (except for the occasional "y'all") a deep appreciation of good barbeque, and a love of visiting new places. Nothing excites me more than getting on plane for a trip to somewhere new. Last year, I hit up Sao Paulo, Paris, Mexico, Sonoma, NYC, and Belize. I just bought a DSLR camera and I'm learning to take good pictures that don't require instagram to document my travels. When I am in town, I love to cook and bake, which means I have to work it all off in the gym. I'm training for my first half marathon this summer, and somehow I've been roped into the madness of crossfit. (Don't worry, I can't deadlift anyone...yet ??) Adventure in life is a must so if you are a smart, kind, and patient person who is open to random escapades, let's chat.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Toulouse Petit is a steady favorite. I love checking out SAM's exhibits. Outdoors I'm always up for a trip to Greenlake, Olympic sculpture park, or any park near water. On the rainy days, I take it indoors with a chai at Elliot Bay books.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Vanilla Sky, and Proof of Life TV: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Archer Food: Indian or Italian

For fun

On the weekends I like to unplug and just be. Movies, museums, dancing, and good meals with good wine and company is generally how I spend my time. I'm also slowly getting into this PNW obsession with hiking..

Last read

I love books, so I'm always reading something. My most recent favorite book was "The Power Of Habit" , which I read to try to do better at keeping my new year's resolutions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral