Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! I'm a fun and easygoing guy, but I also...

In his own words

Hello! I'm a fun and easygoing guy, but I also take some things very seriously, including my job. I love going to new places and meeting all kinds of different people, going on adventures and helping others through volunteer work. My family and friends are what drive me, support me and enrich every experience I have in life. Family comes first, then friends, then career. I work to live, not live to work. The last year I have lived Between Sandiego and Houston TX For work. I recently just moved back to Bellevue. I am looking for someone who I can share all these fun experiences with; someone who is open to trying new things, is easygoing and spontaneous, as well as serious and driven. Intellect, humor and chemistry are most important to me. If you like having fun, working hard and playing hard, getting out and enjoying life, keeping an open mind, and an open heart, chances are we’ll get along :) Thanks for looking over my profile and enjoy the rest of your day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My dog is a English Springer Spaniel and her name is freckles.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Bellevue and Seattle. pool, jacuzzi, In the summer hanging out on my party barge on lake Sammamish. My number one favorite spot in the world is Waimea Bay, Hawaii. San Diego is pretty sweet too.


The Evergreen State College, Olympia, WA

Favorite things

Swimming, hiking, skiing , happy hour with co-workers, spending time finding new investment opportunities. Watching my brothers soccer games on the weekends.

For fun

Play soccer with my younger brother. Go out for drinks with friends.

Last read

Outliers. I also read the seattle times daily and the wall street journal a couple times a week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have Bachelors degree in sustainable business and entrepreneurship from The Evergreen State College.