Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Myrtle Beach, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Ready for the love of my life...

In her own words

I love a good time whether it's sitting around a fire drinking with friends, a(n occassional!) night out to the bars, checking out/trying something new, or simply being with good company. I am extremely laid back, very girly in some ways and not so girly in other ways (eg. if it involves being outside or getting dirty I'm down). I want someone who is always down for a good time, is open-minded, health oriented, and flexible. I'm kind of a free-spirit and I tend to date free-spirits but I'm ready to try to settle down at some point. You get brownie points if you have a bike lol bikes are very sexy! I bought my first one a year ago (Honda Rebel), although being in the driver's seat wasn't quite for me (I would have traded it in for a cute little vespa if it hadn't been stolen). Also, points for if you like to go camping in the summer (not that I'm all that experienced at camping, but I always like to go and I'd like to do it more often). Good cuddler is a must! Can't go without it. I respect a man with a child he takes care of, but that is not where I'm at right now. Even if we might have an attraction, children are definite no no's to me right now... Also if you have been divorced, are younger than me, or are older than 35 I will not consider. I'm sorry, but I have certain preferences that I know will not be broken by just some email sent online. Tourist season is starting and I'm getting a lot of email from out of towners. Don't email me if you are just visiting. I can take a good guess at what you want... and you aren't going to get it. ;) Also I'm a vegetarian... I'm not offended by you eating meat, I can eat almost anywhere, and I won't ever press it on you (although I can make some great tofu dishes...). In return, I expect to not be expected to give it up and that's about it. ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite place to be is on a nice trail in fall when the leaves cover the path... It's beautiful and gives you a sense of wanderlust and reckless abandon. :) Maybe I'll nice spot on the beach soon. Regardless, nature is my happy place.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Things: candles, hot sauce, a bright warm sun, my niece, vegetarianism, the gym, my Vibram Five Fingers Music: usually some form of rock... classic, alt, indie, you name it

For fun

In Ohio I loved exploring the Cuyahoga Valley trails that were basically in my backyard. I workout, read, and enjoy going to fun fairs, markets, and museums around town. I like mixing it up on the weekends and am THRILLED to be moving near the beach!

Last read

I last finished reading The Hunger Games trilogy... Before that I read The Magicians by Lev Grossman and The Monsters of Templeton by Laura Groff. Favorites: Born to Run by Christopher McDougall and House of Leaves by Mark Danielewski



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Kindergarten to 5th Grade Reading/Math tutor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Your God is my Mother Nature.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently taking classes to get my M.Ed.