Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Turns out you can still be a Toys'R'Us kid...

In his own words

Turns out you can still be a Toys'R'Us kid even when you wear a suit everyday!! I run my own business working with school teachers in Sacramento and I love it. Its my job to take care of them so they can focus on taking care of their students. I believe what I do makes a real difference and in return it allows me to live life on my terms. I have a passion for challenging myself, being active, personal development, and keeping busy... though spending nights in every once and awhile are definitely relaxing and needed from time to time. I will take almost every opportunity I can to act silly and be a big kid...(it helps balance out the whole running a business thing). I love to make the people around me laugh, and make sure everybody is having a great time. Being handy and the do it yourself mantra is something I grew up watching my dad and older brother do. I'll usually take the MacGyver approach to problem solving... usually with a paperclip, a rubber band, some duct tape, and the little thimble thing from Monopoly because I believe there's a solution to any challenge. I've recently caught the traveling bug which has been incredible!!! Within the past 2 years I've gone to Japan, Singapore, India, Mexico, Canada and I'm excited to see where I'll end up next. I figure would be a great way to meet new people and have some fun. I still believe in opening the door for a lady and I'd like to meet someone who is smart, ambitious, can be silly, with maybe a little sass. I enjoy spontaneity but still have love for the classics like dinner and a movie (I'm a sucker for movies....and peanut butter too!!). Weekend getaways are always great, whether to Long Beach, San Diego, Big Bear, or wherever just for the hell of it. Love live music, baseball games, beers and bowling, and going out with a group of friends, or just staying in to hang out. Basically if you can enjoy both a glass of fine wine or a frosty cold beer depending on the occasion, we'll have a lot fun together. Take care. Stay classy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco - Johnny Foleys, Rick house San Diego - Altitude, True North Long Beach - Gaslamp, Legends Sacramento - 15L (Best tater tots in town!!!)


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Peanut Butter, movies, concerts, Blink 182, Fall Out Boy, Jay-Z, JT, Triathlons, Hanging out with friends, weekend trips, baseball games

For fun

Movies, live music, bars, bowling, hanging out with friends and family, baseball games, adventure racing

Last read

Mindset by Carol Dweck



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a financial services business that helps the school teachers with their retirement.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
San Diego State University, Go AZTECS!!!