Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone get me off this thing

In her own words

I'm energetic, loyal, easy going, generous, hardworking, open and honest. I've been successful in a very conservative (and male dominated) industry but I have always had a wild and adventurous side. Fitness is a big part of my life but I try to keep balance with all aspects of my life. I'm a triathlete so I swim, bike and run but I also like to relax and have fun with friends and family. I'll try almost anything once and I'm always looking for new challenges and adventures, from swimming around the Statue of Liberty, skydiving (I was licensed at one point), scuba diving, beer tours around Belgium or just exploring a new area in this fabulous city. I like to be silly, laugh and socialize and I'm always up for meeting new people. I really enjoy cooking, baking and sharing meals with others. I have eclectic tastes in food (I eat almost anything), music and movies. Favorite TV shows include Walking Dead, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad and Game of thrones. I like sports in general and will go to any sporting event but Football and UFC are by far my favorite. I realize this is likely to be an unpopular statement but I'm a die hard Eagles of these years we will manage a Super Bowl win. Yes, yes, Eagles fans have a reputation for being rather uncivilized but all I ask is that you not judge too quickly or lump us all into the same category. I'm looking for someone who can match my energy level, likes outdoor activities but can also enjoy a night of chilling out with a movie or a book. This person does not need to be a triathlete or even into racing but if you don't workout regularly we will not be well matched. A good sense of humor and strong sense of family is a must. Bonus points if you're willing to jump into one of the NY waterways with me. If this is you, please send me an email, otherwise, thanks for reading this and best of luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

The "wee one" in my pictures is an 8 year old French Bulldog named Paris.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The top of a mountain (snowy or otherwise), Belgium, explore the amazing city of NY, running across the Brooklyn bridge, anywhere with water clean enough to see the fish.

Favorite things

I love food of all kinds (with little exception). I enjoy cooking and baking as well as going out to restaurants. One of my favorite summer activities is a BBQ with friends.

For fun

In the summer I'm a fan of anything outdoors including biking, running, camping, grilling and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

I enjoy many types of books but most recently I've read Life Without Limits by Chrissie Wellington and No Angel by Jay Dobyns. More often than not these days I seem to be reading magazines such as Triathlete magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
VP of Underwriting for an insurance company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral