Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a marathon, not a sprint.

In his own words

Hello everyone! I am a new transplant (September) to New York after spending most of the last 10 years in DC. I was tired of the whole political scene and there was nothing left in the city to be desired. To others, my actions may seem like impulse, but are thought out calculated moves. During my time here, I have already done a fair amount of exploring of the city, while also venturing out into the surrounding counties. I am an avid outdoorsman who enjoys running, cycling, swimming, hiking, kayaking, camping, and rock climbing. I am also known to play my fair share of tennis, golf, soccer, skiing, and ice hockey. I consider myself as an avid triathlete and marathoner who has been racing for over three years. Besides my physical activities, I enjoy my fair share of craft beer and small batch bourbon, sporting events, science fiction novels, and spontaneous travel experiences. I would say that my biggest weakness is that I tend to overanalyze. I think analytically and sometimes over think the big picture. I also don’t like tight spaces, clowns, and not living my life to it's fullest.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, ADK


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

5 am bike rides, bourbon, sushi, dragon ice recovery balm

For fun

I like to go running, biking, swimming,hiking, rock climbing, yoga, cook, and be spontaneous. I enjoy going to sporting events such as Oriole, Raven, and Caps games. Raised as a hardcore Gator fan. I like trying new things and being adventurous

Last read

My last read was Man on the High Castle by Philip K Dick. I am a big science fiction and history buff. Even though I mostly read books from my nook, I buy a lot of books from Kramerbooks in DuPont, as they have a great science fiction section.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I spend most of my day on Excel doing asset management and risk analysis for a real estate firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Hebrew
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
American University - Undergrad University of Denver - Grad School