Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Ok. I like meeting and getting to know people. I'm constantly trying to meet everyone in the room or at least make an effort to say "hi". One of best things I like is when I find an instant connection with a stranger, even if our paths don't cross again. Its nice to know that there are others with the same thoughts as you =). One thing I respect is nature. I find that I'm constantly sharing my experiences of previous encounters with natural beauty. I like to meet up with new and close friends, run through scenery, surfing on long-boards (its much calmer than pro boards), learn and develop my skills at the three instruments that I own (though I should just stick to one). I enjoy exercising as it is a great way to learn about myself and to gather my thoughts together after a long day of interaction. I've been trying to get better at salsa dancing, as it is a whole new world of fun. I've discovered two styles of salsa dance you can learn. Ask me and I'll be glad to explain. In general, I'd like to meet people who can show me new experiences, willing to try new things before giving it an opinion, and mainly, thoughtful.

His interests

Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

I had the opportunity and privilege to care for small animals when I was a kid. I don't have a pet right now due to work (though a husky or a mutt would be cool). I love them too much to lock them in house for more than 8 hours a day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Family Guy, Gattaca, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, MythBusters, LOTR, BTTF, Inglorious Basterds, Pixar movies

For fun

Weekend pass times is for meeting up with friends. Getting together for a movie is fun, but not necessarily good for talk. Watching a game at a pub? yeah that's how you do it! "Slap Hands!". Dance class is a new thing I'm trying out now.

Last read

Replay - it takes place at my last city of residence! way cool.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an engineer. But seriously, I enjoy what I do and am very much focused at my career as I get to learn new things on a daily basis... sometimes every other day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral